Loot4rs
5 Stars - Based on 1526 Customers

5 Star1520
100%
4 Star5
0%
3 Star0
0%
2 Star0
0%
1 Star1
0%

Sean
Aug 6, 2020

Great service!

Sparky
Aug 6, 2020

quick and easy

Sean
Aug 5, 2020

Amazing like always!

fred
Aug 5, 2020

10/10 best service highly recommend fast and easy

tree
Aug 5, 2020

on point

Name-less
Aug 4, 2020

The only service I use and trust.

Zaff
Aug 4, 2020

ALWAYS Fast. ALWAYS Safe. Best People to buy from, Period.

FeetFinger
Aug 4, 2020

AMazing service great helpful guys here!

killa
Aug 4, 2020

great service very friendly and fast. very cooperative

Justin
Aug 3, 2020

Once again the best of the best thank you!!

Kony
Aug 2, 2020

Just used for my first time, great quick service, couldn't be happier. Thanks guys.

checkers1847
Jul 30, 2020

Very fast and efficient!

nips
Jul 29, 2020

fast and easy. thank goodness

Da BISHH
Jul 29, 2020

Ohhhh yeahhhhh , these guys know what it bout it bout it like da master p, I wish I was a master p , he gets all the honeys , and so do the grizzly bears . Ahahahaha wow these mushy sandwiches are fiyyAa 🔥

Jonnyblaze
Jul 27, 2020

I just placed a almost 500$ order got all my gold in like 3 mins i love this site

MmmGold
Jul 26, 2020

Super fast, and awesome communication

Duma
Jul 24, 2020

Fastest delivery I have ever had and great customer service. Highly recommend!

Carbon
Jul 24, 2020

Best site to buy gold from hands down! Quick and easy. Thanks to my guy James!

Mike
Jul 23, 2020

Great service, couldn't ask for a more simple process. 100% Highly Recommend!@

sola
Jul 23, 2020

totally thought i was being scammed by james. turns out, dudes actually legit. sold 500m.

jonnyblazeJul 23, 2020

fast and easy like always

Jimbot
Jul 22, 2020

Legit

Diz
Jul 22, 2020

Definitely legit. Best site for gold no doubt

Chad
Jul 21, 2020

Fast, honest, and easy service. Will be a returning customer!

kennemw
Jul 21, 2020

Extremely fast and easy guidelines to follow, no hidden fees... Can't go wrong.

Godly Wolf
Jul 21, 2020

once again best service ever

Whiskler
Jul 21, 2020

Ive both bought and sold gold, always polite always been the same people on the chat, fast quick and you gotta love the loyal points they do!!

OSRS fiend
Jul 20, 2020

Steven is the bee's knees--- i love this service after osrs banned my old account wrongfully ill never pay for there mem again but buying gold nd buying bonds works for me!!!

Tigwelder
Jul 20, 2020

Anthony is my favorite seller but that doesn't mean all the others are great sellers

CLAM
Jul 20, 2020

Great website, well over what i should be spending on a game but glad I've done it here ! safe, fast, and reliable. 100/100

Lucky777
Jul 18, 2020

Very fast and very kind.

James
Jul 17, 2020

Easy and fast sale

Damni t
Jul 16, 2020

great service i love it

johnny”/>
Jul 14, 2020

amazing

john “/>
Jul 14, 2020

great"/>

Lenox
Jul 14, 2020

always fast and easy

Lefthandcigg
Jul 14, 2020

Great employees that are very professional

anon
Jul 14, 2020

Always a pleasure buying or selling gp with Steven 🙂

GarrettRolfe
Jul 13, 2020

Loot4rs is my go to because it’s easy and fast. Never had a single issue. 100% would recommend.

Bolt Barrage
Jul 13, 2020

Peter was so nice! Thanks Peter!

Nick
Jul 13, 2020

James is always the best to deal with, nice easy safe transactions every single time.

a 1 e m
Jul 13, 2020

This website is amazing and secure! and fast! and accept prepaid from America

kevin
Jul 11, 2020

hands down the best place to go to buy gold!!! so fast so accurate there all wonderful!!!!

Carbon
Jul 10, 2020

Legit, fast and easy as always! Shout out to my guy James!:)

Damni t
Jul 10, 2020

James was great person got it done in less then 5 mins

J0HN
Jul 9, 2020

Best in the world

Sean
Jul 9, 2020

Very quick and easy

GreatDemon
Jul 8, 2020

Unbelievable service as always. Quick, easy, safe. No where else I’d go.

LEGIT PLAYER
Jul 8, 2020

fast transaction fastest money maker an hr

07Rs
Jul 7, 2020

Fast simple and polite.

Jesus H Christ
Jul 7, 2020

So easy to do business here and they treat you like friends. Love it.

Zanegrey
Jul 5, 2020

James was wicked cool made my birthday a lot better.

Dev
Jul 3, 2020

Great fast service every time. Can't beat the prices.

Brasil
Jul 1, 2020

Fácil e rápido Fast and easy

keem
Jun 29, 2020

Thanks sold me 07 quick and easy!

Yourboygmoney
Jun 27, 2020

Quick easy and always truthful best site around love em

Sativa
Jun 26, 2020

Best place for all you OSRS/RS3 gp needs!! Wouldn't buy anywhere else!

Tigwelder
Jun 25, 2020

The people on here are professionals and dont work the ligit way.

snizz pimpin
Jun 24, 2020

Started selling to these guys over a year a go and recently have been purchasing, never had an issue with a single thing. Just like this transactions should always be, simple, timely and consistently so.

coronaislife
Jun 24, 2020

have bought so much gold from this site and have never had an issue. their loyalty program and the spins you get are awesome.

Rango
Jun 24, 2020

Peter was very fast and helpful. Delivery in less than a minute

CM
Jun 23, 2020

Very fast! thank you again!

Sig Chi
Jun 23, 2020

Great service, used it multiple times and has been smooth every single time.

this is the way
Jun 22, 2020

probably the 6th or so transaction from here. always on point and fast. no BS!

Lith
Jun 20, 2020

Has sold 300M OSRS Gold here, and the payment so fast af like usuall.

jerzzy
Jun 19, 2020

another purchase and another happy day!

jerzzy
Jun 19, 2020

wonderful site! another successful purchase! will be back soon enough!

Quack
Jun 17, 2020

5 Stars!...These guys are easily the best site around the staff are always so helpful and friendly and seem to bend over backwards to help in any way they can I've used these guys over a dozen times over a period of about 1 year and not once have I been disappointed, I don't think there's much else I can say other than yes they are legit, they have the best prices around, they use the best methods and they're fast, James is like lightening I'll defo be coming back 🙂

jonnyblaze
Jun 16, 2020

been about a month sense i ordered last, nice and fast and easy just like i remeber

budz
Jun 16, 2020

good stuff. quick as usual

share
Jun 15, 2020

super fast and friendly service.

Davidelrey78
Jun 15, 2020

Recommended 100% very friendly and effective

yeet
Jun 15, 2020

literally the easiest way to buy rsgp. this transaction MAYBE took 3 minutes

Quack
Jun 14, 2020

Have used these guys many times now and they are always fast, reliable and safe...never had a problem and Anthony is a star!

SecondBlood
Jun 13, 2020

very good service!

Killer
Jun 12, 2020

excellent service, i love these guys

Osrsdra
Jun 12, 2020

Ordered for a little over a year. Always has been fast and reliable.

A white long
Jun 11, 2020

Ordered with them several times. Haven't ever had any issues.

twistedbowzz
Jun 11, 2020

always quick and simple !!

Badgeiam1990
Jun 10, 2020

Very quick and very easy! Will be back for sure!

Picasso
Jun 10, 2020

great and fast service appreciate it!

D
Jun 10, 2020

I've used them like 5 or 6 times I think? Only bronze loyalty, but always goes well. Will always use these guys!

TheRsGuy
Jun 10, 2020

Great service! Will do again.

jerzzy
Jun 10, 2020

another successful buy from loot4rs. officially over 1000$ spent with them, would recommend to anyone ! great customer service!

F to pay respects
Jun 10, 2020

Quick, easy and reliable transaction!

rune crossbow
Jun 9, 2020

Fast, Great, Exceptional service! always Friendly!

angry god
Jun 8, 2020

they are the best dont use anyone else

Jones
Jun 4, 2020

Awesome!!! Nuff said

young kelsey
Jun 4, 2020

best service ever. very fast very pro. gave receipts real time. great personality and super funny rs names. nothing but positive things to say. spent 400+ no probems. ever.

Muriel123
Jun 3, 2020

I’ve used this site for all of my OSRS purchase needs and they’ve never let me down. Would never hesitate to use this site!

S
Jun 2, 2020

Never been scammed, always very quick transfers.

ktp70
Jun 2, 2020

THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST. FAST AND RELIABLE.

Nick
Jun 2, 2020

Always a pleasure. Super fast and reliable.

Toxic
Jun 1, 2020

I've ordered $1k+ worth of OSRS and RS3 Gold from these guys. I've never had an issue, its always delivered in less than 5 minutes. It is legit!! Plus I take advantage of the free spins with their loyalty program.

Sativa
Jun 1, 2020

long story short been coming here for 3yrs. some mishaps occurred which resulted me loosing my status. fortunately for me, Peter and the Loot4rs team were very understanding in letting me plead my case. if I could give them 100 stars I would!!! I refuse to purchase anywhere else! thanks again Peter!!!

Anonymous
Jun 1, 2020

Fast. Easy. Safe.

Lookah
May 30, 2020

Always on point, always polite. Only website I use no bs. Thanks guys!!

Krogerz32
May 30, 2020

These guys are phenomenal and always super quick. Will always use them

David
May 30, 2020

Amazing site!!! Always so easy and fast. Very professional.

Kyle P
May 30, 2020

This service is very fast and extremely easy. I wouldn't go elsewhere. Every person I've dealt with has been fantastic.

scooterbooter420
May 30, 2020

great service as always never fail to show up quick and on time

RollinInStim
May 29, 2020

Always perfect and a great experience. These people are great everytime.

jerzzy
May 28, 2020

100% trust worthy and recommend, after searching all day for a usa based webside, i found loot4rs, and james helped me for the past half hour to figure out why it was being declined, in the end i got what i wanted! will return soon!

StimulusTbow
May 27, 2020

Very professional

Osrsgrind
May 27, 2020

Quick ez

ritter
May 27, 2020

gf

richy rich
May 27, 2020

quick service. i will use you guys every time.

bear
May 26, 2020

awesome and fast

Dabbyboi
May 26, 2020

Peter running the A1 service rn. Almost faster than i could get logged in!

yeet
May 26, 2020

literally the easiest way to buy rsgp. no idea why anyone would buy anywhere else

daLEH
May 25, 2020

ALWAYS ON POINT

TheRsGuy
May 25, 2020

Yes.

the pecker pump
May 22, 2020

bought me some gold, got it real quick, guy helped me throughout whole transaction

Buddy
May 21, 2020

Always on point, def my buddys.

Quack
May 21, 2020

fast, very good deal

K
May 21, 2020

Quick and easy.

OSRS fiend
May 21, 2020

THIS SITE ROCKS if you wanna get  gold this is the only way to do it fast secure!! excellent service provided

Lokir469
May 21, 2020

Great people fast delivery

J-boyy
May 21, 2020

Hands down best gold site out there! Fast, reliable, and great people. 12/10

Cj
May 20, 2020

Quick, reliable, and friendly. Will use you guys every time!

Austin
May 20, 2020

best osrs gold selling site. no scamming. i got a refund back when it didnt go through, u.s. based, etc. loyalty is great won a ranger's tunic when spendind 30$!!

kevin
May 20, 2020

just got 30m gold faster then fast also free money cant complain love this site!!!!

tren
May 20, 2020

65m received instant thanks guys

Pdids
May 19, 2020

Not my first time here, and for sure not my last. Beautiful service all around.

stealthyknight
May 19, 2020

so quick and kind these guys are . had no issues and quickly got my order placed. very secure

kevin
May 19, 2020

fast and awesome def worth your time

Elfo
May 19, 2020

great service as always!

mike
May 19, 2020

Great service, after I ordered I had the gold within 3 minutes lol

Drizzt
May 17, 2020

Much better than every other website. Always will have my business never should have strayed from the pack.

ktp70
May 17, 2020

GREAT SERVICE ALWAYS FAST

Bran
May 16, 2020

Amazing system, staff is very friendly and happy to help. gold transfer is not sketchy, it is very straight forward and i have never had any issues, this is my 3rd time purchasing from loot4rs and im sure it wont be my last

Cole
May 16, 2020

Loot4RS is always legit and the only gold place I use. I am platinum status and get great deals/discounts. Thank you for the business you provide.

BigboiB
May 15, 2020

Very fast delivery and very patient with my ignorance! Will be back for more in the future!

JOELSBESTFRIEND
May 15, 2020

Best website to purchase gold you can find! LEGIT ASF

snowman
May 15, 2020

USA BASED = GIVING BACK and they gave me back a favor ! <3 this site!

Satisfied – 101
May 15, 2020

Simple and professional exchange. Always helpful and completely thorough. Happy to do business with loot4s every time.

ThatGuy
May 15, 2020

They're always quick and friendly! Very professional and deliver your order right away. I would recommend to anyone.

scooterbooter420
May 14, 2020

these guys are amazing they always come through ive spent about $609.00 with these guys over a time frame of 3 years most all small transactions and they always come through !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mando
May 14, 2020

Easy and fast as always. Peter helped me out once again. Easy to be a repeat customer here.

TheRsGuy
May 14, 2020

Neato

Ian
May 14, 2020

Great service

neej
May 14, 2020

Very good Very fast

X0rpheusx
May 14, 2020

Wonderful and quick! Thanks guys 🙂

2stoned
May 13, 2020

Great website. Returning customer would recommend. Very fast and I've never had any kind of problems

Zezima
May 13, 2020

Crazy fast service! convenient and less suspicious as well

jaydawg90
May 12, 2020

Vary happy with the service ! got my GP FAST and Easy!

justaasian
May 11, 2020

bought 800m, fast and excellent service!

AbusiveAK
May 11, 2020

Great service, quick and easy trades. Very easy to use site!

ZGuy
May 11, 2020

No Lie. This is legit af. Get that gold boys!

SeenneSchee
May 11, 2020

Very quick service! thanks a lot. Will be doing more selling/buying with them!

anonymousosrs
May 11, 2020

Quick, easy, and safe.

Matukai
May 11, 2020

Very fast and easy, excellent service.

love this site
May 11, 2020

amazing site im glad i could trust them ! can finally grind happily ty loot4rs!

justaname
May 10, 2020

amazing prices

TwistedXCrow
May 10, 2020

They were great, gave me the gold quick and easy. Along with being very nice.

BigOleSnoot
May 10, 2020

Quick easy and reliable!

Kez
May 10, 2020

Fast and great

shieldhero88
May 10, 2020

fantastic service and great loyalty rewards

Dabbydabs
May 10, 2020

Service is always incredibly fast! Best site ive ever used by far!

Coolbreeze6
May 9, 2020

Fastest, smoothest and most professional transaction I've done on a gold site!

The Dicks
May 9, 2020

Y'all always coming in clutch! Always on point! Great service! Speedy delivery! Would recommend

Mn
May 9, 2020

Quick delivery, very organized

jonnyblaze
May 9, 2020

i love this site, proably the 100th time ive ordered

Elfo
May 8, 2020

GREAT service. always ready and within a couple minutes. I have played since 2006 and this is by far the best service ive had

Edge
May 8, 2020

great service

MATT
May 8, 2020

First transaction. Super fast, super easy. 10/10 highly recommend

Ky
May 8, 2020

Awesome transaction. Quick and easy. Will be back!!

Kyel
May 7, 2020

Great website. instant gold, and compromised with helping me get my gold in a f2p for my first purchase!

Quinn
May 7, 2020

This is my SECOND transaction and damn the service is AMAZING. Thank you!

Cat daddy
May 7, 2020

Amazing fast and easy what more needs to be said

Simpy
May 7, 2020

Amazing

SpartanZro1
May 7, 2020

Great Service As Always

ace
May 6, 2020

Quick fast service.

Moneyted
May 6, 2020

Great site wouldnt go anywhere else

Robert3391
May 6, 2020

Really fast service, will use every time.

Pony
May 6, 2020

Very fast and friendly service. This will be my go to site for the future.

Quack
May 6, 2020

Awesome fast!

swagggflex
May 6, 2020

first time was a little rough, I didn't do it correctly, but through the great customer service I got my gold and am as happy as can be! did it the proper way and boom millions in minutes! thank you Peter !!!

smna
May 6, 2020

Fast and safe THANKS ALOT

Dbow
May 6, 2020

Great service always nice and fast!

Grant69
May 6, 2020

Seriously, I’m always buying gold from this website and they never let me down. Always fast, chatty, and quick to answer questions. Love this website. Don’t buy gold from anywhere else, this is the best website to get gold.

SWN
May 6, 2020

I can always count on these guys. Only place I trust!

RAB
May 5, 2020

Very fast and professional!

B1G
May 5, 2020

Always fast always professional! Definitely number one for runscape gold!!!!

Jim
May 5, 2020

Love this site

god
May 4, 2020

love this site

Gholms
May 4, 2020

This is hands down the best site to get OSRS or RS3 gold from. This was my second purchase from them and each time I got exactly what I paid for literally within 2 minutes of the order being placed. I was skeptical at first but between the awesome customer service and insanely quick delivery I promise if you are in the market for gold they will not let you down! I will never buy from another gold site again.

J
May 3, 2020

Great quick service

Ben
May 3, 2020

Used this site 3 times, Was skeptical first two times but they're 100 percent legit. Had to leave a review.

BigglesTTT
May 3, 2020

This is the first legit NO BS service I dealt with. Always just a couple mins from paying to getting my gold. 5 stars homies

Bmongeon
May 2, 2020

Bought 200m + helped me very well with payment went through it quick got my payment within legit 1 second of joining the same world. No issues even traded junk items in with the trade. I 100% only use loot4rs when purchasing any gold. Thank you guys so much! and best of wishes boys. Cheers!

Pdids
May 2, 2020

Overall the best experience I have ever had, their customer service is so on point its insane, I will never use another gold buying site other than this one. 10/10 easy.

bluegoo420
May 2, 2020

awesome

slooo
May 2, 2020

Fast and easy. under 5minute delivery

ZezimasRooster
May 1, 2020

It happened so fast I was impressed by the speed of service. I recommend it.

Happy Customer
May 1, 2020

Always fast, Peter and Steven are excellent

geeked
May 1, 2020

great service best around

Gwarfunkel
May 1, 2020

Very quick and easy

Godly_Wolf
May 1, 2020

Freaken Awesome... very fast The person i was talking to was extremely helpful and professional 😎 always coming back when i need a little bit of money... thank you LootRS 🙂

Simpy
May 1, 2020

Great service fast!

1 2 3 8

Voice your opinion! Review Loot4rs now.