Loot4rs
5 Stars - Based on 935 Customers

5 Star932
100%
4 Star3
0%
3 Star0
0%
2 Star0
0%
1 Star0
0%

2nd timer
Dec 16, 2019

Anothee 200m thank you STEVEN your the best!

T
Dec 16, 2019

100% legit and extremely fast service. Would use again

Blame
Dec 15, 2019

Awesome super quick

raichu007
Dec 15, 2019

super fast and reliable as always

Ibuygold
Dec 15, 2019

Always fast and legit 100% not a scam

Wrx
Dec 14, 2019

Great customer service and speedy delivery

serge
Dec 13, 2019

good

cocain cowboy
Dec 13, 2019

Best site out there right now 👌

Johnny smooth
Dec 12, 2019

Awesome service super fast

Wafflez
Dec 12, 2019

Great, Fast, & Easy Service. Thank you guys!

Patty
Dec 12, 2019

Im not sure

D
Dec 11, 2019

Always very quick and courteous, will definitely use this service again. Peter has helped me 2 out of the 3 times I've used this service, and he is very helpful. Thank you Peter

Jerms
Dec 11, 2019

By far the fastest buy, very quick and they gave me the money asap.

Kidd442
Dec 11, 2019

By far the fastest and Best hands down! always friendly and swift delivery!

Obidan16
Dec 11, 2019

Amazing! Every transaction is quick and easy. Looking forward to more fun in the future!

Conor mcgregor
Dec 11, 2019

This website has the best prices and the fastest gold delivery of any I’ve ever dealt with and oh no BS FEEs and their loyalty program is absolutely legit !!!

Steven
Dec 10, 2019

Steven showed up very fast and he made the whole the really simple! A+ service.

Istayrobbin
Dec 9, 2019

Best site out there right now 💪🏼

ReeferHedz
Dec 9, 2019

Just sold 265m got paid in 1 minute!! You guys rock!! Especially Peter!

AGhostofRS
Dec 9, 2019

Very kind, helpful, fast, and honest. Great service. Thank you!!

randymon
Dec 9, 2019

great very quick very helpful

Haha my bad
Dec 8, 2019

I found these guys a week ago, I’m a bronze member now, I’ve bought and sold a lot of gold so far and it’s always quick and easy

Pega
Dec 7, 2019

Always quick and great service. Love it!

Tobias
Dec 7, 2019

fast efficient service! Would definitely recommend!

Despised
Dec 7, 2019

Awesome, fast service. Skilling will be much easier now.

Wiked
Dec 7, 2019

Again fast service and I will be back again thanks!!

Jiggy
Dec 7, 2019

A+++ SUPER FAST

Wikedazbish
Dec 5, 2019

Second time now and the service is still amazing done in 3 minutes!!!! This is true story!!!

dg
Dec 5, 2019

bought 200m. quick and easy as always,

Mikey
Dec 3, 2019

A++

YUHHH BOYY
Dec 2, 2019

Great Service super fast

BIG DAWG
Dec 2, 2019

Second time customer, as satisfied as ever. Thank you for your services!!!!!!!

jstaff
Nov 30, 2019

always fast and great service! would recommend these guys to anyone! I'm a vary satisfied customer =)

FourTwenty
Nov 30, 2019

AMAZINGLY FAST AND QUICK LESS THAN 10min

D3
Nov 29, 2019

Legit fast and easy 😀

Macho
Nov 29, 2019

Very fast and friendly! Highly recommend for your gold needs! US based too!

Rando
Nov 29, 2019

Fast and quick service!

Jonny blaze
Nov 29, 2019

This site is legit, spent alot of money here and every time is fast and easy, some times u have to show proff of id for larger orders and that only takes a extra 2 mins at most, all in all bad ass site ty:)

morty
Nov 29, 2019

the smoothest ive ever used and very responsive and nice

JimmyB
Nov 29, 2019

Honestly, I was skeptical at first. But did research and put up some hard earned cash. To my surprise, they delivered the goods discreetly. and in a timely manner. 10/10 will buy again!

dan
Nov 29, 2019

Fast delivery less than 10 minutes

ryan
Nov 29, 2019

Was a fast and easy transaction

Margot
Nov 28, 2019

Easiest transaction I’ve ever had, verification process took literally minutes

yeet
Nov 28, 2019

very kind and easy!

Cd
Nov 28, 2019

Amazing service guys glad your still around after "the cleansing" a few weeks ago.

electric
Nov 28, 2019

was quick and efficient, these guys have their stuff together.

Neat
Nov 28, 2019

Great, and fast! Thanks 🙂

Nice and Quick
Nov 28, 2019

Quick, few bill sold. Good job guys

KittyFiddler
Nov 27, 2019

Been using this site for months, never been scammed. always fast and reliable.

Wikedazbish
Nov 27, 2019

Awesome fast service and I will be back!!

XXFAZEx420XX
Nov 27, 2019

very ebig, had about 45 sec wait time. incredible

mikedaff
Nov 27, 2019

great

Ninja Buttwhole
Nov 27, 2019

Was super spicy i got coined so hard ez pz gg wp

Flux
Nov 27, 2019

Great service

Detected
Nov 27, 2019

The fastest OSRS transaction ever, found them on Google, bought it, immediately after my payment someone headed my way and gave me the gold. It literally took me less than 5 minutes from registration to receiving my gold. Would highly recommend.

JOHN C
Nov 27, 2019

I was skeptical at first but Peter was very helpful and everything was as smooth and quick as I'd hoped it would be. First time of many, thank you again!!

williamb
Nov 26, 2019

quick and easy

CrabboMcStabbo
Nov 26, 2019

Trustworthy. Good payment processing, decent price, fast, pleasant, and safe delivery process.

kr
Nov 26, 2019

Very quick and easy. Super respectful.

David
Nov 26, 2019

I have ordered over 400m tonight and Peter is always there for me and so patient! I can’t thank you guys enough!!

Joe
Nov 26, 2019

The best place to buy, trading process is easy, profesional services & helpful staff

W00dyz
Nov 26, 2019

10/10 best gold service around quick an fast used dozens of times if your looking for gold this is the place!

The one
Nov 26, 2019

Got the gold!

AnonIX
Nov 25, 2019

Sites legit 192m delivered instant

y am i livon
Nov 25, 2019

Had the wrong account name and they still confirmed when i traded with a different name! Very understanding!

Mymahn
Nov 24, 2019

Always great service! Never had a hang up in the many times I've used these guys. I'll always keep coming back.

vinh
Nov 24, 2019

very fast and easy and always safe buying from loot4rs

legitman
Nov 24, 2019

fast and cares about the customer

Skywalker
Nov 24, 2019

Fantastic service. Hands down the best out there!!

Boeflexyadig
Nov 24, 2019

Fast easy quick ya dig

baseline
Nov 24, 2019

quick delivery and reliable

BBop
Nov 23, 2019

100% legit. Peter was very helpful and patient. If you are skeptical just try a $5 transaction and see the magic unfold.

Anon
Nov 23, 2019

Fast and Dank

abdeezie
Nov 23, 2019

Super fast super smooth transaction. will deff do business again

peng
Nov 23, 2019

Awesome fast and easy

nick
Nov 23, 2019

great service

Dxspunj
Nov 23, 2019

Fast and helpful. Great job.

Squatz
Nov 23, 2019

Great service, Very fast!

Swag
Nov 23, 2019

great!

rat
Nov 21, 2019

great service as usual

DemonChild
Nov 21, 2019

Recommended by a friend, it was fast as Hell, helpful people. Polite and accommodating for me, will be a repeat costumer for sure.

Ebandz
Nov 21, 2019

Steven helped me getting my gold in a quick fashion. I’ve never seen a transaction work so fast! 100% genuine people here and the team is fantastic. 10/10 service. Excellent Job.

wraith
Nov 21, 2019

Turned out my addresses didn't match my license. But the customer support agent was extremely helpful and patient with me. Would definitely buy through them again. Quick, easy, and painless.

jevi
Nov 20, 2019

Always helpful te best

BigM
Nov 20, 2019

Best site hands down. Safe. Secure. Fast. Looter day specials are awesome! won a 31m GP item today along with my order. Will back!

DMula
Nov 20, 2019

Touched down within 5 minutes if not less, customer service was also very quick with replies, overall a very reputable company.

Gmoney
Nov 19, 2019

Fast and Safe

oomer
Nov 19, 2019

fast n easy legit

Riblee
Nov 19, 2019

Absolutely quick, easy, no hassle. Best way to buy gold hands down, no competition.

daff
Nov 19, 2019

geart service and very fast. will use again

Qz
Nov 19, 2019

Quick and Easy!

Jevi
Nov 18, 2019

Best site #1 and so fast <3

JoeJillyJam
Nov 17, 2019

Good stuff. Easy transaction, skeptical as first time but did it in increments and easy-peasy.

Big t
Nov 16, 2019

I have bought multiple times from this website and it is always fast and discrete. Love these guys.

Youknowwho
Nov 15, 2019

Excellent transaction, talked my through the entire thing. Assured me they were not a scammer like the other website I tried earlier this week. Will buy again.

dtheboss
Nov 15, 2019

Quick professional and very friendly!

Andy
Nov 15, 2019

Super quick, safe and easy! Could not recommend enough!

Cdub
Nov 15, 2019

Have bought multiple times from Loot4rs. Very quick and everything promised as usual. +1

Josh
Nov 15, 2019

Quick delivery great service!

Lupus
Nov 14, 2019

I had another site (AribaGold) not pay me fore 36 hours and still counting... Loot paid me literally as the trade ended. Amazing! Friendly and fast!

jon
Nov 14, 2019

Sold them 150m very fast and easy!

Dkuhn
Nov 14, 2019

Verrryyy fast delivery and kind service. Thanks again Steven.

Quack
Nov 13, 2019

Sold gold here 10+ times big and small amounts...Never had a problem, always super fast, thanks!

Jobless
Nov 13, 2019

Amazing

Tmoney
Nov 12, 2019

Super quick. Super legit, real player and i recommend

poldrag
Nov 12, 2019

Good prices, fast delivery and great customer service.

dave
Nov 11, 2019

What a great way american based company fast and helpful staff wonderful experience 10/10 in my book thanks alot!

G thang baby
Nov 11, 2019

Very patient, kind & respectful as well fast service. I also wanted to note that their price is by far the best for buying/selling I've seen 🙂

OSRSBUYER
Nov 11, 2019

Best service ever 10/10 quick and easy will definitely come back for some more 🙂

Anonymous
Nov 11, 2019

Super FAST, Super professional. Highly recommend.

big j
Nov 11, 2019

very fast and easy had to do a verification for a big order but was done in 5 minutes would recommend!!

Kaze
Nov 11, 2019

Fastest Service I've ever used! Not only they have a loyalty program that gives you points for further purchases. I definitely will use you guys again.

Anon
Nov 10, 2019

Super fast gp buying had in 5 minutes

poop
Nov 10, 2019

ez pz quick

Gazmundoh
Nov 10, 2019

Great Service from Steven, Fast with giving and receiving the payment would recommend to friends <3

Osk
Nov 10, 2019

SUPER fast and very secured with the trading/payment

For Realzzz
Nov 9, 2019

Fast, legit, safe, and super fast delivery!!

imstraitbroh
Nov 9, 2019

It was great. Quick and no playing games.. right to business

DG69
Nov 9, 2019

Awesome people, Great service, FAST DELIVERY, always on point keep it up guys will be a returning customer for the future to come

7 guy 7
Nov 9, 2019

i love using this site, near instant delivery at great prices no matter what your budget looks like! I would recommend to anyone in need of that gold boost!

ffairy
Nov 9, 2019

fast and easy, first time using and will only use you guys again

chey
Nov 9, 2019

Great and fast service. Will definitely sell my GP to loot4rs again.

Tm
Nov 9, 2019

Great fast services! Will buy again

platinum
Nov 9, 2019

fast and easy, it worked just like advertised. put in my paypal and 4 mins later i got my gold. would buy again

GhosTwics
Nov 9, 2019

First time and i was kinda scared lol but i was helped by a amazing person !

Bongo
Nov 8, 2019

Top notch service

Danfromtx
Nov 8, 2019

100% LEGIT Fastest rs gold transaction ive ever had and ive been buying rs gold for 15+ years. Will never buy anywhere else. A+++ Rating

Pleb
Nov 7, 2019

Fast, easy and friendly service.

SuperStar
Nov 7, 2019

Sold here 7 times now, never a problem, super fast, paid in seconds, love it!

Big Bork
Nov 6, 2019

I’ve been using loot4rs for at least a year now, I’ve sold billions and bought hundreds from these guys and I gotta say, every single transacation was fast and safe. Thanks to these guys honest consistent and quality service I’m able to generate passive income just by playing rs mobile! Steven is deffinately the coolest of the opporators.

Sgt dan
Nov 6, 2019

Only use this site 4gold it rocks people are friendly and speedy a.f.

Quack
Nov 6, 2019

Awesome! Steven is super fast, got my money in seconds, will defo be using you guys again

Zach
Nov 6, 2019

Super quick and easy. Paid and started the live chat, had my gold within seconds. Plus the free 2m with first purchase made it an easy choice

Addy
Nov 5, 2019

Awsome!! Got my gold as soon as a payed!! Super Easy and trustworthy!!

Deezy
Nov 5, 2019

Great service and very fast!

Shane
Nov 4, 2019

Amazing customer service. Had a very smooth transaction - I highly recommend loot4rs!

bval
Nov 3, 2019

quick and easy.. tysm

Spook
Nov 2, 2019

Literally the only gold trading site that worked for me. 10/10

Hunny
Nov 2, 2019

AMAZING SERVICE. best gold selling website created. thank you for being so fast and easy to work with.

United States of murica
Nov 1, 2019

These guys are fantastic! I've used the Asians before but actually being able to message and even have a convo with these guys is amazing. Will keep buying for sure!!

Jett
Oct 31, 2019

THIS IS ...... THE ONLY WEBSITE...... I WILL..... AND I SERIOUSLY MEAN THIS SHIT....... EVER.............. GO TOOO....... TO BUY GP..... AND / OR SELL GP TOO....... WHENEVER I SELL........ I LEGIT COUNTED HOW LONG IT TOOK, AND I GOT MY FUCKING PAYPAL MONEY IN FUCKING 7 SECONDS..........!!!! LIKE HOLY SHIT!! I KNOW I AIN'T SOLD ANY GP AND SHIT FOR AWHILE NOW..... BUT FUCK MAN!! THIS IS THE SAFEST SITE, I HAVE EEVVVVVVVVERRRRR DONE BEEN TOO, I SWEAR TA GOD.... I JUST HADDA MAKE DIS RANDOM REVIEW MAH HOMIES FRFRRRR... TRUST THIS SITE I SWEAR TA GOD YA'LL WON'T REGRET THIS SHIT FAM FRFR....!!!!!!!!

Yaoi
Oct 31, 2019

Good service, super quick

S0nnyx
Oct 29, 2019

Very good service, fast and easy.

GamingOn
Oct 28, 2019

This worked fast walked through but not rushed that is what I like about this website.

Robin Hood
Oct 28, 2019

My transaction was very smooth and fast my 2nd time here and will be back. Keep up the good work you guys/ladys are #1 Loot4RS!

Brandon
Oct 28, 2019

Great service super fast highly recommend

Parker
Oct 27, 2019

Awesome site. Always complete my orders with ease

randomgoldseller
Oct 27, 2019

sold 50M with Anthony, super easy and payment through paypal within 1 minute would do business again, thank you

lakey
Oct 26, 2019

lakey here, I just had to buy gold at full price because I lost it all Degen max main staking. NEVER chase a loss I just learned the hard way. lost 8 stakes ina row?!!? Great service regardless got my gold in 5 minutes!!!!

lakey
Oct 26, 2019

Ive never had a problem selling my gps thru this site. They treat you with unconditional love <3 10/10 would recommend

kole
Oct 26, 2019

Great service for selling gp. Steven was helpful and allowed me to do a smaller transaction first to confirm legitimacy. Will definitely use this service again

Abe
Oct 26, 2019

sold them 81m, instant satisfaction. Peter is amazing

Parker
Oct 25, 2019

Fast and easy everytime. Very smooth

Red
Oct 25, 2019

been using this site for a month now and fucking love it

shadyraven
Oct 23, 2019

I am a doubter and don't trust too many sites or people. These guys surprised me. Very fast and exactly what i needed. I will use them again.

sexylilbooiye
Oct 23, 2019

Fast service, nice people, good rates, overall excellent experience

iLikewhatyourDoing
Oct 23, 2019

All around great and special first impression! I also love the video. Keep up the dedication!

Yotheman47
Oct 22, 2019

Very fast ,very easy and really respectful. All in all great service

Your Rs Pal
Oct 22, 2019

I just wanted to let everyone know that Peter did an outstanding job helping me with my order. I bought a huge amount of gp and everything went smoothly. You should definitely feel confident about Loot4RS.

Highway
Oct 21, 2019

Instant delivery and very nice. Will definitely use again!

Tyvm
Oct 21, 2019

It was an amazing purchasing experience I even got info on things that the community is doing and I want to be a part of it.

lowkey high
Oct 21, 2019

great service. can be trusted.

liquidsnake
Oct 20, 2019

smooth and quick as heck

r-b
Oct 20, 2019

yo peter was hella cool, super helpful and patient. 10/10 will use again

Loyalty
Oct 20, 2019

Fast and easy!! Only site I recommend.

Kenneth
Oct 20, 2019

Good shop, fast delivery and great communication A+++++

lovelyman
Oct 20, 2019

wow this website it's legit amazing and the looter day it's super fun, deff recommend it , thank you guys

reniculous
Oct 20, 2019

I have used these guys many time to get gp and always quick and easy also if you have not purchased gp during looter day I would highly suggest doing that I just won a game of price is right and made a nice chunk worth on top of what I had purchased!!!

quentin
Oct 19, 2019

easy and fast. would recommend

fractalsamurai
Oct 19, 2019

Sold them 1950M. Very smart trading method and above average anti ban methods. Best prices and friendly service. There's legit no reason not to have these guys as your main plug for buying or selling. Thanks again!

Dylan
Oct 19, 2019

Steven is a very friendly guy and quick too. Got my money almost instantly, very impressed, thank again!

zozo
Oct 19, 2019

never had a problem always on time thanks

VIRGIN
Oct 19, 2019

Steven is fast and fair, awesome, took like 5 seconds to get paid, sold 80m, for 39.2$ usd

coco
Oct 19, 2019

quick service no bs

coco
Oct 19, 2019

quick service no bs

Nick S
Oct 19, 2019

Give steven a raise this lad is always on time and on point.

MD
Oct 19, 2019

Second time buying gold from them there quick professional and always available. A++++ All The Way!!!

Hampton
Oct 18, 2019

First time ever selling and they made me feel comfortable and I got money instantly

THEGREATSMOKINGOPPS
Oct 18, 2019

Whole transaction done within 10min fast and easy

Unclappable
Oct 18, 2019

Best and most efficient gold selling/buying website there is. 30 second payments and the most friendly workers. Best ive ever seen.

G
Oct 18, 2019

Super quick!

Chad
Oct 18, 2019

Just sold 1b to Steven. Process was very well thought out and he talked me through the entire process. These guys really have a good thing going. Will use their services in the future for sure.

Trey
Oct 18, 2019

Very fast and safe

Brandon
Oct 17, 2019

Super fast delivery and very helpful people

Jake
Oct 17, 2019

lowkey never had a transaction as smooth and great as this! Highly recommend it!

Happily customer
Oct 17, 2019

Was very quickly received

DontWorryBoutIt
Oct 17, 2019

Very satisfied, minimum purchase is a bit high but understandably so. Worth it.

Fred
Oct 17, 2019

GREAT

Samo
Oct 17, 2019

HELLO

Johnny
Oct 17, 2019

Fantastic service

ash
Oct 16, 2019

Super! ">

Ash
Oct 16, 2019

Great Service!

Danno
Oct 16, 2019

Quick and easy service. Secure and gives you peace of mind quick.

kirby
Oct 16, 2019

Sold him 130m 07, fast and easy. Would recommend!

Temper
Oct 16, 2019

Quick, easy, and painless.

Verbs
Oct 15, 2019

Quick, easy delivery as always!

Jayk
Oct 15, 2019

Great service and very trusted.

comon123Oct 15, 2019

fastest website ive ever used for osrs gold wp!

Red
Oct 15, 2019

Well placed together will be buying more!

DiL RoD
Oct 15, 2019

all staff members are very very helpful and polite. my sixth time selling and never had any issues at all. love these guys

1 2 3 5

Voice your opinion! Review Loot4rs now.