Loot4rs
5 Stars - Based on 1652 Customers

5 Star1645
100%
4 Star5
0%
3 Star0
0%
2 Star0
0%
1 Star2
0%

Real I promise
Dec 3, 2020

Everytime I need gold these amazing people always got my back! 100% safe and secure!!!

Sam
Dec 2, 2020

Fast and easy

pancho
Dec 1, 2020

quick and easy will buy again

Slay
Dec 1, 2020

Peter was profoundly helpful and very insightful. I had my gold within minutes. Glad to do business with a USA-based merchant with exceptional customer service. Thank you!

PooterPop
Dec 1, 2020

Class act, buncha stand up dudes. One time I was being attacked by a group of carnivorous giraffes and my dude Peter jumped in a beat them all off with his own bare hands it was amazing

OG
Dec 1, 2020

Very great service reliable and quick asl

T
Dec 1, 2020

Always a super fast and easy transaction. Very discreet service. Highly recommend Loot4rs

Snappleberry
Dec 1, 2020

Was fast, and easy, no issues.

Miyo
Dec 1, 2020

Great service, just took a few minutes

lala
Dec 1, 2020

Great, quick and easy! best deals out there!

Jmo97
Nov 30, 2020

Always been fast, trustworthy, helped me with any issues, super fast response and delivery time

Wolf
Nov 30, 2020

Great service easy to use and got my gold quickly and no hassle

Bent world
Nov 28, 2020

Great business, Josh is fantastic. Recommend to anyone and everyone that inquires 5/5

bestsiteever
Nov 26, 2020

good site

Dex
Nov 26, 2020

Very easy and MOST affordable gp when you're a member!

DNov 25, 2020

Great fast easy service

D
Nov 25, 2020

Fast, easy, and stress free. Definitely recommend these guys!

CLAM
Nov 24, 2020

excellent service with the quickest delivery times, don't be detoured from the site, it is the best.

CMoon
Nov 24, 2020

Excellent service super quick friendly and trustworthy I will be back

ValuedCustomer
Nov 24, 2020

Steven & Peter have became not only satisfactory exceptional trusted gentlemen in their field of business. But what I consider true friends& family they treat you as they would their own family & I enjoy my time when I use your guys’ services. Y’all have been taking care of me for over several years! Cheers my friends 🥂

Mr Mcdicks
Nov 24, 2020

Peter is a legend, always has been.. I remember the boy as just a foundling, and now a man he has become. Clan Smulevich is strong in this one! He is one of the Joel!!

Sean
Nov 20, 2020

Great service!!!

Dex
Nov 20, 2020

Super friendly and easy to buy from! Fast easy and reliable, been a member for a while and never regret it! BEST values by far

Na
Nov 20, 2020

Was very skeptical but Peter was awesome and very quick. Also very helpful in the chat. Will use again.

MO
Nov 19, 2020

SOLID

Jesus
Nov 18, 2020

Great service, nearly instant delivery (took 2 minutes after I paid.) And an awesome live chat crew! Not to mention the points/loyalty system. Hands down best Gold Seller out there.

Doink
Nov 18, 2020

Very reliable had to wait little extra time so they gave me a bonus very helpful support too.

JAYTEE
Nov 18, 2020

Great fast delivery. And very safe

Curly
Nov 18, 2020

always a good transaction, quick and friendly, highly recommended

wise
Nov 17, 2020

fast, friendly, human like not robots, dont hate their jobs. luck i found this site.

Anonymous
Nov 17, 2020

Best Service In 2020 You Will Not Be Disappointed

plox
Nov 16, 2020

fast and awesome prices! what more to ask for!?

Dabboi
Nov 16, 2020

Great service like always. First time getting rs3. Just as smooth as Os. Ty to my boys here at loot4rs

innout
Nov 13, 2020

First time purchase from them it was so fast and easy honestly. 10/10 would recommend

that white guy
Nov 13, 2020

Great service. always comes through

steveej
Nov 12, 2020

exactly what I was looking for

G R U
Nov 12, 2020

Best service ive ever had, hands down best of the best. When they say fast i mean fast. ty

tally
Nov 12, 2020

Quick and easy. definitely recommend

Karol
Nov 12, 2020

Hey Buy all styles of Oakley Sunglasses only 19.99 dollars. If interested, please visit our site: designeroutlets.online Kind Regards, Loot4rs Reviews – The #1 RuneScape Gold Source Supplier

Joe Dirt
Nov 11, 2020

What an absolutely amazing service these guys have. I've bought from them multiple times, & the transaction has never taken more than 5 minutes from start to finish. Professional, expeditious, & straight to the point. 10/10 would recommend. 💯😎

J
Nov 11, 2020

Great trusted

Hades
Nov 5, 2020

quick, easy, and pretty self explanatory ill most likely do business again seeing there's a loyalty program worth going for

Lazyd
Nov 3, 2020

took like 2 minutes. very easy

Mexican
Nov 3, 2020

Great Fast Easy Service Would Recommend To Anyone

CashManAllDay
Nov 2, 2020

This worked so fast and so easy! Plus a nice little bonus for a first time customer. Wonderful service 10/10 will be returning when I am broke again.

apep
Nov 2, 2020

fast as hell, will def be back

Name-less
Nov 1, 2020

Always 100% happy.

Matt B.
Oct 31, 2020

I was a little nervous at first, but I’ve used them several times now with the same result every time. Delivery is instant and it’s a real English speaking person EVERY time. (Josh is my favorite) second to none customer service. 5 stars for sure.

charlie
Oct 29, 2020

very good service will buy more

dom
Oct 29, 2020

Great job

buckfutt
Oct 28, 2020

so painless simple and fast wow /clap

iBuyGoldSoWhat
Oct 28, 2020

This is the only site I’ve used and came back for more a handful of times. Quick and discrete every time

pot
Oct 27, 2020

great service and fast

Flop
Oct 26, 2020

Always skeptical about buying gp. Within 5 minutes of placing my order I was in a chat with the seller and was told where to go. Trade was confirmed by screenshot and I got my gold instantly. Very very legit!

Nick
Oct 22, 2020

James is my BOI , always the quickest most professional of services. Been using this website for a long time now and i never regret it. 10/10 recommend.

Gare
Oct 22, 2020

The handler was very nice and straight to the point. Will come again!

oblige
Oct 21, 2020

quick and simple thanks

sand
Oct 21, 2020

Always fast and easy! also got extra gp bcz of the wheel spin =D

Gay Bees
Oct 21, 2020

James was great and fast, actually was super sketched at first with selling my OSRS gold, but he made it quick and super easy and stealth. Got a zelle within minutes 😀

Jose Bussy
Oct 20, 2020

This is the best site i have dealt with.. always fast deliver, and extremely nice service. josh and james have delivered my gold within 2 minutes each time ive ordered. i tried my first looter day today and got a free bandos chest plate (18.8m) so thats pretty sweet! definitely will be back for more looter days and loyalty program rewards!

Among us
Oct 20, 2020

Very quick and professional

Mike Hunt
Oct 19, 2020

Quick and seamless. Will be purchasing again.

Avilly
Oct 16, 2020

Very Quick friendly

Varas3679Oct 15, 2020

Great people and great service

Coronavirus
Oct 15, 2020

Very easy, fast, and reasonably priced

BallerShotCaller
Oct 14, 2020

Very fast and easy, great prices!

john doe 😉
Oct 13, 2020

top notch service! Super fast and only site that my bank wouldnt block.

Baes
Oct 11, 2020

Quick and easy. You guys are great!

K
Oct 11, 2020

So fast, always reliable!

Bobby da bush
Oct 10, 2020

You guys are legit and awesome thanks alot

Red
Oct 10, 2020

fast, professional and perfect

using
Oct 10, 2020

really quick, awesome service

NateSawg
Oct 9, 2020

Great service with James! Quick and easy!

Scooz
Oct 7, 2020

First time buyer on here and the customer service is good for someone not knowing what to expect. Very quick too. Thanks!

wook
Oct 5, 2020

Literally the best gold site on the web with fast delivery, great customer service, and rewards every time you buy gold. Love the guys, much thanks to Peter as always.

rick
Oct 5, 2020

great and quick delivery! I suggest using them if you have a prepaid card in the US because this is a US based company!

Jay
Oct 3, 2020

Used this website a couple times. Guys are awesome and super fast.

rick
Sep 29, 2020

very trusthworthy and helpful! I enjoyed their services.

Dave
Sep 28, 2020

Really quick, cool dude that helped me.

Got trolled
Sep 26, 2020

Literally best service I've had on any gold site. Mah dude Josh trolled me. I accidentally went on a world with a skill cap. I ask the ETA and ol boy say 3 months. For real I thought I just got scammed. Then he said he isn't a high enough level, completed deal and wished him well. Will definitely come here in future if I decide to purchase more. I GOT TROLLED hahahaha

ajjj
Sep 23, 2020

James helped a bunch and the service was amazing, easy to buy a prepaid visa or mastercard and use here without any insane verification process, glad i found them and will be back again when needed! THANKS JAMES@!

jay
Sep 22, 2020

They are the only site I would trust, they are also very nice to deal with and again I can't say enough thank you for being real, bulk order or bulk sale, they come through

Austin
Sep 22, 2020

Finally a us based gold seller. Thank you for the super fast and smoothe transaction. Much appreciated!

money
Sep 21, 2020

it was amazing! fast, easy, no troubles! highly recommended.

Nick
Sep 18, 2020

Man i been using these guys for quite a while now, always easy, always affordable. James is my BOI. Rewards program is awesome as well. Love my looter day. 10/10 recommend.

jonnyblaze
Sep 17, 2020

just sold another 1b, this site helps me pay my rent

nick
Sep 16, 2020

Great service friendly staff

Tyler
Sep 15, 2020

Amazing fast Service!

Baes
Sep 15, 2020

Quick and easy every time. Highly satisfied

Gainz
Sep 12, 2020

Unbelievable service as always!! 5/5 will always recommend

Ya boiiii
Sep 11, 2020

Always quick delivery, loyalty system on point

easy peasy
Sep 11, 2020

literally the easiest and fastest way to buy rsgp...i dont know why anyone would even consider another website. save your time and start here

Reap
Sep 11, 2020

Worked with them plenty of times and I love the service. Fast and easy.

Reap
Sep 11, 2020

Worked with them plenty of times and I love the service. Fast and easy.

Jason
Sep 11, 2020

I was very wary of buying any gold. The service and communication makes the best buying experience I've ever had. They have made me a trusting buyer.

Skittles
Sep 9, 2020

only website that onevanilla prepaid card works with, even rs website doesn't accept them, this site is a godsend and i will be using them again <3

Matt_D
Sep 8, 2020

Fast and easy. Clear instructions on what to do and took about 5 minutes!

Chan
Sep 5, 2020

8B sold, The best service I had for the sale of coins in the game, the attention offered by Josh and Steven was great, I would not hesitate for a single second to sell with them again fast, safe and reliable.

tats
Sep 3, 2020

Literally the fastest gold selling site out there was done within 3 minutes! highly recommend this is my second time buying from them and I'll continue to!

jonnyblaze
Sep 2, 2020

just sold another 750m osrs i love this site for helping me pay my rent

Alamander
Sep 1, 2020

They are always quick professionals who deliver every time without fail 5 stars

jonnyblaze
Sep 1, 2020

always fast and easy i dont know how many times iv bought gold, but over 20 id say

korysbrother
Sep 1, 2020

always timely and solid, fo sho fo sho

Sean
Sep 1, 2020

Great service|!

Raymon
Aug 30, 2020

Good day Be Buzz Free! The Original Mosquito Trap. 60% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping ✔️LED Bionic Wave Technology ✔️Eco-Friendly ✔️15 Day Money-Back Guarantee Shop Now: mosquitotrap.online The Best, Loot4RS USA Based RuneScape Gold Source

Mr left handed
Aug 27, 2020

Always amazing,awesome ,ligit businessmen. Wish I knew how to join the crew lol

Mr left handed
Aug 27, 2020

Always amazing,awesome ,ligit businessmen. Wish I knew how to join the crew lol

Lil
Aug 27, 2020

very quickly very kind ty

not happy 🙁
Aug 27, 2020

spent alot with these guys any service is usually spot on but this time took forever and ended up not getting my gold feelsbad

-Loot4rs
Please reach out to us! If you didn't get your order, we will 100% take care of this or refund a payment. We are sorry this experience wasn't as great as all the others and hope you do give us another chance.

Diego Puente
Aug 25, 2020

I have sold tons of B 07 gp on this page, I recommend them 100% very fast and patient 👌🏻

Scooby Doob
Aug 25, 2020

Bought from this site several times, always super speedy delivery swift customer service.

obliviat3r
Aug 25, 2020

Great site always do a good job, nice people and fun to get lol.

Adrienne
Aug 23, 2020

Good Morning Wear with intent, live with purpose. Fairly priced sunglasses with high quality UV400 lenses protection only $19.99 for the next 24 Hours ONLY. Free Worldwide Shipping! Order here: kickshades.online Best regards, Loot4RS USA Based RuneScape Gold Source

Quack
Aug 22, 2020

Fast and Easy as usual thanks Josh! 🙂

Sean
Aug 21, 2020

Fast and easy

K
Aug 20, 2020

Fast and easy, thanks.

Hockey
Aug 20, 2020

fast and quick service, sold 3.5b very trustworthy

zozo
Aug 20, 2020

i have bought gold from them many time for osrs never once have i run into any problems thanks for the gold

Buddy
Aug 20, 2020

Sold to them fast and ez def Be back

this guy
Aug 19, 2020

very fast and reliable service! very quick ive never waited more then 2mins to get it! would reccomend 100%

Jake
Aug 18, 2020

Super quick service. They take the extra step to make sure your account is safe. Will always choose loot4rs in the future!

Fireeeeeeee
Aug 14, 2020

Awesome, Fast, and very thorough.

GoldGuy
Aug 13, 2020

Incredibly smooth, fast, and easy every time. Thank you for another perfect experience!

Matt
Aug 10, 2020

Just heard about this website today and put my order in and within minutes I got my gold. Easy peasy. Was a little nervous about it but this is solid.

Beardnando26
Aug 10, 2020

Really appreciate the help! Just the start I needed!!

Q
Aug 10, 2020

I received my purchase order as described within moments with zero delay. Had to pay with debit card. Went with it. Was not disappointed in the decision at all. Do it lol

Dfgs
Aug 10, 2020

Awesome service I’m a repeat consumer

Satisfied Customer
Aug 10, 2020

Very quick and professional. Had my gold within 2 minutes of placing my order. Will definitely be back. 10/10

Sean
Aug 6, 2020

Great service!

Sparky
Aug 6, 2020

quick and easy

Sean
Aug 5, 2020

Amazing like always!

fred
Aug 5, 2020

10/10 best service highly recommend fast and easy

tree
Aug 5, 2020

on point

Name-less
Aug 4, 2020

The only service I use and trust.

Zaff
Aug 4, 2020

ALWAYS Fast. ALWAYS Safe. Best People to buy from, Period.

FeetFinger
Aug 4, 2020

AMazing service great helpful guys here!

killa
Aug 4, 2020

great service very friendly and fast. very cooperative

Justin
Aug 3, 2020

Once again the best of the best thank you!!

Kony
Aug 2, 2020

Just used for my first time, great quick service, couldn't be happier. Thanks guys.

checkers1847
Jul 30, 2020

Very fast and efficient!

nips
Jul 29, 2020

fast and easy. thank goodness

Da BISHH
Jul 29, 2020

Ohhhh yeahhhhh , these guys know what it bout it bout it like da master p, I wish I was a master p , he gets all the honeys , and so do the grizzly bears . Ahahahaha wow these mushy sandwiches are fiyyAa 🔥

Jonnyblaze
Jul 27, 2020

I just placed a almost 500$ order got all my gold in like 3 mins i love this site

MmmGold
Jul 26, 2020

Super fast, and awesome communication

Duma
Jul 24, 2020

Fastest delivery I have ever had and great customer service. Highly recommend!

Carbon
Jul 24, 2020

Best site to buy gold from hands down! Quick and easy. Thanks to my guy James!

Mike
Jul 23, 2020

Great service, couldn't ask for a more simple process. 100% Highly Recommend!@

sola
Jul 23, 2020

totally thought i was being scammed by james. turns out, dudes actually legit. sold 500m.

jonnyblazeJul 23, 2020

fast and easy like always

Jimbot
Jul 22, 2020

Legit

Diz
Jul 22, 2020

Definitely legit. Best site for gold no doubt

Chad
Jul 21, 2020

Fast, honest, and easy service. Will be a returning customer!

kennemw
Jul 21, 2020

Extremely fast and easy guidelines to follow, no hidden fees... Can't go wrong.

Godly Wolf
Jul 21, 2020

once again best service ever

Whiskler
Jul 21, 2020

Ive both bought and sold gold, always polite always been the same people on the chat, fast quick and you gotta love the loyal points they do!!

OSRS fiend
Jul 20, 2020

Steven is the bee's knees--- i love this service after osrs banned my old account wrongfully ill never pay for there mem again but buying gold nd buying bonds works for me!!!

Tigwelder
Jul 20, 2020

Anthony is my favorite seller but that doesn't mean all the others are great sellers

CLAM
Jul 20, 2020

Great website, well over what i should be spending on a game but glad I've done it here ! safe, fast, and reliable. 100/100

Lucky777
Jul 18, 2020

Very fast and very kind.

James
Jul 17, 2020

Easy and fast sale

Damni t
Jul 16, 2020

great service i love it

johnny”/>
Jul 14, 2020

amazing

john “/>
Jul 14, 2020

great"/>

Lenox
Jul 14, 2020

always fast and easy

Lefthandcigg
Jul 14, 2020

Great employees that are very professional

anon
Jul 14, 2020

Always a pleasure buying or selling gp with Steven 🙂

GarrettRolfe
Jul 13, 2020

Loot4rs is my go to because it’s easy and fast. Never had a single issue. 100% would recommend.

Bolt Barrage
Jul 13, 2020

Peter was so nice! Thanks Peter!

Nick
Jul 13, 2020

James is always the best to deal with, nice easy safe transactions every single time.

a 1 e m
Jul 13, 2020

This website is amazing and secure! and fast! and accept prepaid from America

kevin
Jul 11, 2020

hands down the best place to go to buy gold!!! so fast so accurate there all wonderful!!!!

Carbon
Jul 10, 2020

Legit, fast and easy as always! Shout out to my guy James!:)

Damni t
Jul 10, 2020

James was great person got it done in less then 5 mins

J0HN
Jul 9, 2020

Best in the world

Sean
Jul 9, 2020

Very quick and easy

GreatDemon
Jul 8, 2020

Unbelievable service as always. Quick, easy, safe. No where else I’d go.

LEGIT PLAYER
Jul 8, 2020

fast transaction fastest money maker an hr

07Rs
Jul 7, 2020

Fast simple and polite.

Jesus H Christ
Jul 7, 2020

So easy to do business here and they treat you like friends. Love it.

Zanegrey
Jul 5, 2020

James was wicked cool made my birthday a lot better.

Dev
Jul 3, 2020

Great fast service every time. Can't beat the prices.

Brasil
Jul 1, 2020

Fácil e rápido Fast and easy

keem
Jun 29, 2020

Thanks sold me 07 quick and easy!

Yourboygmoney
Jun 27, 2020

Quick easy and always truthful best site around love em

Sativa
Jun 26, 2020

Best place for all you OSRS/RS3 gp needs!! Wouldn't buy anywhere else!

Tigwelder
Jun 25, 2020

The people on here are professionals and dont work the ligit way.

snizz pimpin
Jun 24, 2020

Started selling to these guys over a year a go and recently have been purchasing, never had an issue with a single thing. Just like this transactions should always be, simple, timely and consistently so.

coronaislife
Jun 24, 2020

have bought so much gold from this site and have never had an issue. their loyalty program and the spins you get are awesome.

Rango
Jun 24, 2020

Peter was very fast and helpful. Delivery in less than a minute

CM
Jun 23, 2020

Very fast! thank you again!

Sig Chi
Jun 23, 2020

Great service, used it multiple times and has been smooth every single time.

this is the way
Jun 22, 2020

probably the 6th or so transaction from here. always on point and fast. no BS!

Lith
Jun 20, 2020

Has sold 300M OSRS Gold here, and the payment so fast af like usuall.

jerzzy
Jun 19, 2020

another purchase and another happy day!

jerzzy
Jun 19, 2020

wonderful site! another successful purchase! will be back soon enough!

Quack
Jun 17, 2020

5 Stars!...These guys are easily the best site around the staff are always so helpful and friendly and seem to bend over backwards to help in any way they can I've used these guys over a dozen times over a period of about 1 year and not once have I been disappointed, I don't think there's much else I can say other than yes they are legit, they have the best prices around, they use the best methods and they're fast, James is like lightening I'll defo be coming back 🙂

jonnyblaze
Jun 16, 2020

been about a month sense i ordered last, nice and fast and easy just like i remeber

budz
Jun 16, 2020

good stuff. quick as usual

share
Jun 15, 2020

super fast and friendly service.

Davidelrey78
Jun 15, 2020

Recommended 100% very friendly and effective

1 2 3 9

Voice your opinion! Review Loot4rs now.