Loot4rs
5 Stars - Based on 635 User Reviews

5 Star632
100%
4 Star3
0%
3 Star0
0%
2 Star0
0%
1 Star0
0%

ay
Sep 15, 2019

gave me my gold quickly, would recommend 10/10

BA
Sep 14, 2019

Quick and easy, friendly staff was thorough and informative. Will buy again for sure.

PoorNoob
Sep 14, 2019

Great service, fast response time and extremely friendly. Will definitely use again.

Shuck
Sep 14, 2019

10/10 super fast trade and payment!

Groovster
Sep 13, 2019

10/10, wish I can give it a better rating. Superb customer service, not my first buy here. They really outdo themselves here and I speak that from the heart

Broke boy
Sep 13, 2019

Peter was very fast and useful would use again no doubt !

GP
Sep 12, 2019

Great help! Secure and quick. Thank you, Steven!

Andrew
Sep 11, 2019

Steven was very nice and patient. Thanks, will be buying again from this site.

Pure pker
Sep 11, 2019

Was great service and fast thank you

Brandon
Sep 10, 2019

I bought gold at about 1am and their chat servers closed so I couldn't collect my gold, fell asleep for about 16 hours, woke up and told them I still haven't collected, and they got right on it no questions asked!

cj
Sep 10, 2019

great service from my man steven even though I was having some errors on my part he fixed me right up.

steve
Sep 10, 2019

SUPER fast and convenient

BigBrain
Sep 9, 2019

Fatest service I've used for gold.

Unevenelf
Sep 8, 2019

The fastest service i have ever seen!

Benny
Sep 8, 2019

Instant service, couldn't ask for more. Highly recommend to anyone. Sold gold instantly 🙂

Prophet
Sep 8, 2019

best experience ever

andrew
Sep 8, 2019

Very good honesty and trustworthiness. have bought and sold gold several times and have had no issues.

Envied1
Sep 7, 2019

AMAZING! fantastic prices and GREAT service

Anon
Sep 7, 2019

best site ever fast delivery and response definitely recommended!!

Death
Sep 7, 2019

Very fast very professional moneys a USA company

Playgo
Sep 7, 2019

Totally awesome site

Cokso
Sep 6, 2019

Super quick and professional. 2nd purchase for $15.

not woox
Sep 6, 2019

Fastest service i've ever seen 🙂

erik
Sep 5, 2019

very fast and friendly

Th3 guyy
Sep 5, 2019

Best gold service ever! Most trusted always quick fast an easy!

BigBoyBowen
Sep 5, 2019

Very fast and ideal service. Would definately recommend to others and use again myself. Customer service was spot on!

Prorush
Sep 5, 2019

Great Service, quick and easy! +++++

Jack
Sep 5, 2019

Sold 700m+ in Old School and received the money instant! Would sell to them anytime! Great Service!

J
Sep 4, 2019

Quick, easy, effective and discreet. Love it, good prices and welcoming first purchase. Def a 5 star

Jay
Sep 4, 2019

Love this site!

skinny lapel
Sep 4, 2019

fast and as described

Eat
Sep 3, 2019

Good sh*t

squidward
Sep 3, 2019

it was really easy and the person was nice enough to switch the currency since I accidentally purchased old scape RuneScape gold meaning to get RS3 gold

Iou
Sep 3, 2019

Amazingly Fast, Quick, Very Helpful

Jfratty24
Sep 3, 2019

Super fast and clear instructions! For sure my favorite site!

HKS
Sep 3, 2019

Quick and Excellent Delivery! Purchased from Ebay! Will definitely comeback for more!

stacks
Sep 3, 2019

good deals, would come again

osrs45345
Sep 3, 2019

Sold 6B OSRS gold, went very smooth and Peter was awesome throughout the process.

marty
Sep 3, 2019

10/10

Drigoon98
Sep 2, 2019

Sold GP fast and super easy

lovver
Sep 2, 2019

great fast and nothing to worry about

Bevr
Sep 2, 2019

Amazing service! took less than 3 mins for it all!

Godly
Sep 2, 2019

Great service, fast, and easy

Fast money
Sep 2, 2019

Fast, and easy! You won’t find better deals then this

sza
Sep 2, 2019

fast and easy, very good

makframalama
Sep 2, 2019

Sold them 66m rs3 to my paypal. quick, smooth. however, i am not too happy about the whole membership requirement to be able to trade. for that reason, i am giving 4 stars. but service is great! also, there should be better promotions for first time customers! not everyone can earn loyalty points like that!

will
Sep 1, 2019

great service =p will buy from them again.

Dalton
Sep 1, 2019

Always super fast and smooth, plat member now, only gold site I will use, great lads.

Joeym4362
Sep 1, 2019

Very impressed by the speed, accuracy, and overall security. Would definitely do business again!

Mx man
Sep 1, 2019

Great service and fast delivery definitely coming back soon

JG
Sep 1, 2019

Great fast service. Easy. Love it

jay
Aug 31, 2019

took a total of a minute for my exchange. awesome service. will shop again!

williamb
Aug 31, 2019

super fast not even 3 minutes, great support team and took my payment method just like that. thank you -will

bob
Aug 31, 2019

Excellent service

Playgames
Aug 31, 2019

This site is super fast super awesome

Morta
Aug 30, 2019

FAST AND EASY NOT SHADY++++

Trusted
Aug 30, 2019

Great, Quick n Easy, Thanks Peter

Steven
Aug 30, 2019

Great Experience!

Stu
Aug 30, 2019

Super quick and easy! Gold in minutes, cheapest around with excellent service! Will buy again.

dmoore
Aug 29, 2019

great fast trading of gp 10/10 would recommend

Jlee
Aug 29, 2019

Fast and easy. Great customer service.

Oozy
Aug 29, 2019

Very efficient. Took less than a few minutes.

buysgold123
Aug 29, 2019

ownage site quick and easy!

GMaster
Aug 29, 2019

Very fast and friendly

jeffrey
Aug 29, 2019

seemed sketchy at first, but definitely legit. quick and painless, will reuse and would recommend to friends 🙂

Tony
Aug 29, 2019

VERY VERY VERY QUICK A+++

Dark Gaitt
Aug 29, 2019

Very quick, very easy, very legitimate. Cheers!

Sam
Aug 28, 2019

Quick and easy

RonaSeason
Aug 28, 2019

Wow what a god. This was so smooth! Plus 2mil for free on my first purchase!!! It would take me ages to make 25 mill

Lizardman
Aug 28, 2019

Awesome and super nice.

meaty
Aug 28, 2019

quick and easy

Pullupson
Aug 28, 2019

Just wanted to say that the pricing is very competitive and the fact it is us based makes it so much easier for us Americans. Didnt have any issues was the fastest gold I've ever bought (says slot with having spent over 20 grand the last few years. Highly recomend!

Ryan
Aug 28, 2019

Was happy with the service and speed!

Nick
Aug 28, 2019

Trustworthy and excellent customer service! 10/10

Nate
Aug 28, 2019

Steven is the goddamn MAN.

moody
Aug 27, 2019

Awesome service, Hassle free and no delay and best part, RIGHT AWAY!!!! No Hesitations when purchasing next time!

Odi_bae
Aug 27, 2019

Super helpful made a mistake on shipping address. Completley refunded account and got my money back and went through the rest of purchase successfully. Thanks peter! Rsgoldmine was a pain which i had tried previously only to get my acc banned. Anyway, Easy and awesome.

CrazyCatLady
Aug 27, 2019

Best customer service I've ever seen!

ty
Aug 27, 2019

was great and quick

Th3 k1d
Aug 27, 2019

Great customer service quick fast an easy! Always use this site no others! 10/10

smexy_one
Aug 27, 2019

FAST SERVICE AS ALWAYS!

Asia
Aug 26, 2019

Great service, easy, and super safe! Needed cash quick to get myself ready for Afk training before wow comes out. Clutch!

Brian
Aug 26, 2019

Just purchased $15 worth of gold. Came within a minute! Quicker the grinding the gold out, lol.

Friday the 13th
Aug 26, 2019

Honestly I was a little worried so I only spent $15 but even on RS mobile the agent got to me in less than 5 minutes once I was ready. I refuse to use any other service. This is amazing, and I do highly reccomend them.

Bunny
Aug 26, 2019

I've used this service several times and I'm more than pleased with the response/receive time. also very careful and professional with each interaction ive had with them. THANK YOU VERY MUCH 5/5

A P P L Y
Aug 26, 2019

Quick and easy. Good prices

vicky
Aug 25, 2019

this is the third time i have been through them, first time writing review. they were fast amazing and plus they have a really great deal that i will always come back for. they are the best in the business and i love em for that. thankyou =)

Schmuel
Aug 25, 2019

So quick, and actually gave me an item that was above my levels so i didnt have to buy it later. Happy accident i guess.

Russ
Aug 24, 2019

Quick and easy. Will continue to use this site!! Trustworthy!

Big sexy
Aug 24, 2019

Was skeptical at first but one of the online reps made everything super fast and easy. Had my order done in less than 5 minutes

Mman
Aug 24, 2019

It's super fast and reliable

monsterous
Aug 24, 2019

went smooth made sure it was me and all

Hus
Aug 23, 2019

Vouch sold them osrs went all good

Cooper Morgan
Aug 23, 2019

keep it up!

Skyler Barr
Aug 23, 2019

Satisfied with this service!!!

TM
Aug 22, 2019

Took about 5 mins total. Couldn't be more satisfied!

MS
Aug 22, 2019

ive bought over 500 USD from them and they are amazing quick and so nice and never dilly dally!

Leo
Aug 22, 2019

Awesome people. I really feel like they actually care when talking with them via chat.

Dakota Hunt
Aug 22, 2019

Steven was nice it was sooooo fast and easy to sell 45m.was very kind to say I could sell whatever amount I wanted. With every other site full I’m glad I found this one!!! Trustworthy af.

Andy Capp
Aug 22, 2019

I was very anxious to sell gold, but this site is 100% legit and will definitely recommend to friends!

Slayer
Aug 22, 2019

They did a great job on delivery!

Saucee
Aug 21, 2019

If I could give them 1000 stars i would. Outstanding service

Hus
Aug 21, 2019

Went all good instant payment.

Water
Aug 21, 2019

Super Fast! Great transaction! Would do business with again. A+

Frankenstine
Aug 21, 2019

FAST AND EASY! PETER WAS GREAT! WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN!

Ayds
Aug 20, 2019

Amazing Service! Got my gold instantly. I would definitely recommend!

bbqsenpai
Aug 20, 2019

Peter was fast and friendly 10/10

nick
Aug 20, 2019

quick and easy sold 1b

sara
Aug 20, 2019

I have both purchased and sold osrs gold through this site and the transactions are always very fast and smooth. I would never even consider shopping anywhere else.

Lu
Aug 20, 2019

Ordered multiple times and have nothing but good things to say. always on time, polite, work with you. just great customer service all around

Goddess
Aug 20, 2019

Sold 2b osrs, went quick and easy! Less than 5 minutes total time.

goddess vivi
Aug 20, 2019

worth it

soups
Aug 20, 2019

Did a great job, and fast!

Devil
Aug 20, 2019

100% Legit was worried to begin with but they made it fast and efficient. 100% All around great service and product for the price!!!

mochialo
Aug 19, 2019

Excellent buyer, all good. I recommend it

Rangeddatash
Aug 19, 2019

Man Can't even say how much easier gold buying has been since ive found this place. No more foreigners tryna steal my damn money!! Loot4rs!! You rock!

ChibiGill
Aug 19, 2019

Very quick service. Friendly and informative as well! Will definitely use this service again,amazing prices too

ARealPersonNoJokeImDefinitelyReal
Aug 18, 2019

Fantastic service! Quick and painless!

Thatguy
Aug 18, 2019

They could slap me in the testicles and id still buy from Loot4RS because of how great they are!!

Guy
Aug 18, 2019

Great way to buy, cheapest on the market and I received my order in less than 5 minutes

Mageddatshet
Aug 18, 2019

By far the only gold site i will ever trust! Super fast and easy! No b s or fake verification ploys to hold your order! I recommend this place for all your osrs needs!!

briss
Aug 17, 2019

great people to order from I had everything I needed on less then 5 min they where awesome and the cheapest

DixieNormus
Aug 17, 2019

Was an easy transaction. I'm always hesistant to hand over people all my lifes earnings on a video game but it went well and sold 400m to Holly. Thanks guys!

JAwiz
Aug 16, 2019

Great help and service from Peter

Mike
Aug 16, 2019

Fast prompt service. Highly recommend.

rank
Aug 15, 2019

peter was very quick and very smart

mr X
Aug 15, 2019

by far the best and fastest place to get you're osrs gp

Heisenberg
Aug 14, 2019

Wow great service, the transaction was almost instant

joho
Aug 14, 2019

Excellent service from Steven, third time selling gold here and never disappointed with fast, friendly service.

LP
Aug 13, 2019

Great service, very quick

Jr
Aug 13, 2019

Great service quick and easy hands down will work with them again trust.

Thatguy
Aug 13, 2019

Super fast, and wow this was the best buying experience I've had.

lanerz
Aug 13, 2019

Peter was very personable and assistive! ensure great service and fast as well! thanks again

Steve
Aug 13, 2019

Very fast, cheap, and the person was very kind.

haz
Aug 12, 2019

Very fast. Had a slight problem with the collection but they were patient and I got all my gold.

powshley
Aug 12, 2019

Steven was personable, helpful and to the point. It was quick and easy to sell to Loot4Rs and there is a small minimum amount of gold required to sell. Excellent service and prices. Excited for future transactions 🙂

Ango
Aug 12, 2019

I had a little bit of a problem with my order which was a bit frustrating, but they were very true to their word and helped me out with the problem quickly! and yes, I got all my gold!

Joe
Aug 12, 2019

Quick and easy, very happy

Max
Aug 11, 2019

Peter is the goat he hooked me up selling my gold within seconds i was paid

seller214
Aug 11, 2019

The absolute best service i have recieved when selling gold in my 3 years of osrs gold selling. Fast payment Peter was a legend would highly recommend

hollys lover
Aug 10, 2019

goat

jhall
Aug 10, 2019

worked great! super happy they take paypal, so its virtually risk free. couldn't ask for a faster service

ya boiiii
Aug 10, 2019

Second time going through them, couldn't ask for better service or quicker response. 10/10 yo

Da Dutchess
Aug 10, 2019

I could not have asked for faster or kinder service. Thank you so much! Purchased 100m, then 300m.

Greg
Aug 10, 2019

Super fast ! Within a minute . Seller was super nice and friendly .

Splash
Aug 9, 2019

Very quick friendly and safe. 10/10 would recommend going through loot4rs for all your gold purchases!

Ksi
Aug 9, 2019

Amazing service only website I would trust for your gold needs!

troyboy
Aug 9, 2019

steven is a fucking amazing person and super polite

Foxe
Aug 8, 2019

Was amazing

Rowlet
Aug 8, 2019

very fast

blue
Aug 8, 2019

Couldnt have asked for beter service

McBacon
Aug 8, 2019

Great quick service. Honestly, this place is 100% without a doubt the best. Dont hesitate to work with them

JAwiz
Aug 7, 2019

Holly provided great service. Very professional, quick, and easy. Will definitely buy again from this site in the future.

young buck
Aug 6, 2019

fast and easy, will purchase future gold from this website.

Mikey
Aug 6, 2019

Service was great. Peter was quick, professional, and everything was secure. Will come back.

Zurk
Aug 6, 2019

Awesome service, extremely safe, received my purchase within the same minute!

A
Aug 6, 2019

Fast, secure, professional. These guys are my go-to for gold. I don't have much time to waste grinding for gold when I'm short for time, so this is a great way to enjoy more and stress less.

Just a Guy
Aug 6, 2019

Love the service. Quick and helpful. 10/10 best gold site on the internet

Spartaa
Aug 6, 2019

These guys are the fastest I have seen gold delivered. Great Job. This is my new favorite site for gold by FAR!.

sphinx
Aug 5, 2019

Fast

MJ
Aug 5, 2019

Great Service

Guy
Aug 5, 2019

Sold tons of gold. Easy transaction instant payment.

happyhappy
Aug 5, 2019

Best site I have used. Instant delivery and always good cooperation. will continue buying!

Uzi
Aug 4, 2019

First and only site i've ever used/will ever use, super fast and super easy. Honestly can't think of a single complaint!

jtwrexzskill
Aug 4, 2019

The service was quick and professional! I'll definitely be back!

Mike
Aug 3, 2019

Nice and fast service!

kate06
Aug 3, 2019

Excelente servicio

Old School3r
Aug 3, 2019

GREAT SERVICE WILL BE BACK!

Shiki
Aug 3, 2019

Great service fast dependable

grams
Aug 3, 2019

great VERY fast service within seconds I am very happy I will be back

Bearcub
Aug 3, 2019

Very good service and fast! Definitely recommend and will use again! Thank you!

lilspinner
Aug 3, 2019

A+ fast and easy

staci
Aug 2, 2019

Good prices

Gogawg
Aug 2, 2019

Service was easy, supportive, very fast and clean altogether. Absolute perfect experience and the best site for what they do. Very Impressed!

ScootyDoo
Aug 2, 2019

Quick Delivery, professional sellers. No complaints here.

dopeboy
Aug 2, 2019

been going to these guys for a while on my main.started a new account and wanted a few mil to get started then came back a couple days later in order to make a few extra investments. these guys are great at fast delievery and risk free purchasing.

jd
Aug 1, 2019

ez steps to follow, great and fast service.

heart
Aug 1, 2019

Great service!

Just a Guy
Aug 1, 2019

Second purchase made here. Rapid delivery and no issues. 10/10 service

ivan
Aug 1, 2019

been going through these guys for a while. dont have any doubts . this is a risk free investment right here if you need runescape gold!

Fallacy
Aug 1, 2019

Fast and easy! Would buy or sell through these guys anytime.

minn
Aug 1, 2019

These guys are awesome not only fast, they also come to you. best gold there is to offer thanks for makingmy day easy!!

W00d_w00d
Jul 31, 2019

Best gold site! Will always use this site only quick fast an easy great customer service

slappyclappy
Jul 31, 2019

Steven was a great help. Super easy to do and legit. 100% will be back thanks again!

JC
Jul 31, 2019

Great service! very fast and friendly will use again for sure.

The Money
Jul 30, 2019

Peter was a great service to my purchase very patient 5/5! Fast delivery! Awesome service

Just a Guy
Jul 30, 2019

Service was quick and completely anonymous. 10/10 would use again!

javier R
Jul 29, 2019

Excelente! recomendado!

D
Jul 29, 2019

Great and easy to use service. Would highly recommend for all trading purposes.

Windslash188
Jul 29, 2019

Super fast and completely legit. Definitely recommend it to anyone looking for fast gold

Lucero0331
Jul 29, 2019

This is the best site to sell gold and buy gold from fast easy and 100% ligit

country
Jul 29, 2019

quick and easy- big site and always responsive in a timely manner.

Dad
Jul 28, 2019

Amazing experience! Super fast and got the job done.

bebecita
Jul 28, 2019

super quick , super easy , LOVE IT !!!

kate
Jul 27, 2019

Todo bien, super rápido <3

The Dude Abides
Jul 27, 2019

Steven was very helpful and answered all my questions. I received my order in less than a minute.

Pernix
Jul 27, 2019

Top payment, fast in- and outgame service and legit. Couldn't be better.

Aaron
Jul 27, 2019

Paypal payment received for 364m literally 2 seconds after gold trades. Vouch,

Weez
Jul 27, 2019

These guys are great. They are fast, efficient, polite, and will answer any questions or walk you through whatever you need. Gold was literally delivered within 30 seconds of my purchase. I've used other sites and they're always so sketchy, these guys are my new favorite. Steven is awesome.

Big Meech
Jul 26, 2019

Bought 1b osrs gp. Super fast and easy, thanks!

1 2 3 4

Voice your opinion! Review Loot4rs now.