Loot4rs
5 Stars - Based on 1190 Customers

5 Star1185
100%
4 Star4
0%
3 Star0
0%
2 Star0
0%
1 Star1
0%

The Dicks
Apr 1, 2020

My main Man Steven is on day and night making sure the customer satisfaction is set at 110%

Logic
Mar 31, 2020

Made several transactions. Always helpful!

Duff
Mar 31, 2020

Gold got there quick no issues great service 👍

Chad
Mar 31, 2020

Great and fast even got a bonus

Colton
Mar 31, 2020

Perfect!

mabesa
Mar 31, 2020

fastest gold order filled in under 2 mins great services fast

RIPCOVID-19
Mar 30, 2020

Dude! Such a great delivery will definitely keep buying here!!!

Xxbattle
Mar 30, 2020

At least 4 purchases now over the course of a few months. Every time was secured with the trade and beyond fast. I highly suggest these guys.

juni
Mar 30, 2020

great quick service

WinsGPS
Mar 29, 2020

Bought and Sold bills from this site. Both is quick and efficient. 💯

B
Mar 29, 2020

A1 every single time

Hearse
Mar 29, 2020

Great service, many purchases, never had a problem.

Grant7897
Mar 29, 2020

Let me just say that this is probably the safest website out there. They have 24/7 open chat and they actually chat with you and ask you about your day. They are patient and very generous with trading your gold. I won’t use any other sketchy website. This one is the safest out there and most professional. Definitely 5 Stars!!!

Raz
Mar 29, 2020

Reliable and quick, 2nd time ordering

Bwana TAAIL
Mar 28, 2020

Worked with me through a hiccup fast easy delivery

Greg
Mar 28, 2020

Very prompt and professional delivery with reasonable precautions.

baron209
Mar 28, 2020

great, fast, cheap

Drethnur
Mar 27, 2020

will buy from again

Test
Mar 27, 2020

Fast service

RSGuy2
Mar 27, 2020

Was super fast and easy. Very professional and their page was incredibly secure for card transactions

Randymon
Mar 27, 2020

Great fast and helpful

lolbeek
Mar 27, 2020

Been buying from here ever since I came back and it’s so stress free using them, everyone is chill too! I’ll always use them

3rd time customer
Mar 27, 2020

3rd time buying gp, always within 5 mins. best prices around

Raz
Mar 27, 2020

Great service, quick and easy. Got exactly what I ordered in an extremely quick time!

Big sauce
Mar 23, 2020

Fast, professional, safe

Houston13333
Mar 23, 2020

Great amazing and fast thank you

Yeet
Mar 23, 2020

Best and fast

returning customer
Mar 23, 2020

i ordered mine super late, still got it in the morning. really helpful and amazing guy's!

Jo goddess
Mar 22, 2020

Easy and effective

benito
Mar 22, 2020

Amazing and extremely quick service, even adjusted the amount for me and recieved more gold due to an error on their end. transaction completed in less than 5 minutes

photon
Mar 22, 2020

this place is approved by my bank and doesn't mess around. instant delivery. no hassle.

Peter Cottontail
Mar 22, 2020

peter got me the goods quick in these sickly times thank you l4rs

bigbob
Mar 21, 2020

Reliable, easy and fast!!

nick
Mar 21, 2020

Quick, easy, painless. Whole process took <5 minutes.

Atm
Mar 21, 2020

Easy and fast no problems at all

lakey
Mar 21, 2020

The owner is a very nice and legit guy... but the process of buying gold, they told me that my IP address was different from my order.... took a long time to verify but got it in the end

The Dicks
Mar 21, 2020

Peter's a great guy, mans a savage! Came on in no time and whipped that shit like he done broke his wrist! Excellent Service!

dig bick
Mar 21, 2020

5/5 fast and easy thanks! i recommend!

Krogers3211
Mar 21, 2020

Super quick, easy, would recommend to anyone considering

tony bologne
Mar 21, 2020

Great! was nervous when i was waiting felt like 10 minutes looked at message they confirmed it was like 15 seconds quick legit delivery.

Buddy
Mar 20, 2020

Steven good guy fast and easy every time

MOst Deadly
Mar 20, 2020

thanks so much well recomended and usa Based good shit . keep growing brotha

Bridge Critter
Mar 18, 2020

These guys right here are 10/10 everytime. Ive purchased and sold multiple times each and never even the slightest issue.

Elon Musk
Mar 18, 2020

quick, friendly. often have discounts. i love this site.. really flexible with method of payments.! i have sold and bought @!

nick name
Mar 18, 2020

got my money quick. thanks!

ty
Mar 18, 2020

fast and easy

that guy
Mar 18, 2020

What great service!

Scammer
Mar 17, 2020

These guys are legit 8 more than 92 always

chaz
Mar 17, 2020

Very quick and reliable service. Would recommend.

Htownball
Mar 17, 2020

Everyone was great and patient. Really worked with me and was super helpful. 10/10 will buy again

zack
Mar 15, 2020

quick and easy

Ken
Mar 15, 2020

Another smooth and easy transaction from Loot4RS, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone!

Pandaman
Mar 15, 2020

Amazing service. Delivered within a couple minutes and they were so nice! Definitely trustworthy with how professional it all was. Will come back anytime I need some GP.

Bdubs
Mar 15, 2020

best service ever, the loyalty they have for customers is unreal like no other.

a guy or girl
Mar 14, 2020

fast and easy very secure

Buddy
Mar 14, 2020

Easy fast gold thx

tree
Mar 14, 2020

fast and easy

Bossman
Mar 11, 2020

Best site on the net real shit instant delivery and the live chat guys are pretty dope highly reccomend

The truth
Mar 11, 2020

Used them multiple times for GP and they are always consistent and quick w deliveries! 5 stars only site to use is this one!

P4ND4
Mar 10, 2020

fast and easy

Tuh
Mar 10, 2020

The best site for trustable

Evo
Mar 5, 2020

Best place and most trusted never am disappointed with these guys

A Guy with a dream
Mar 5, 2020

Quick and easy. They were amazing and very discrete.

That gold buyer 1
Mar 4, 2020

Quick and easy service 10/10

GoblinSlayer
Mar 3, 2020

Great site quick transactions!

rip kobe
Mar 3, 2020

best website I cant trust no other fast and reliable and always will come to here first

Eyslan
Mar 3, 2020

Great customer support! Very quick!

RANK 1 CUSTOMER
Mar 1, 2020

Used the site quite a few times and has always been reliable. Quick and fast, stay loyal, get better rates. <3

Grizz218
Mar 1, 2020

Great service fast and reliable

Osrs
Feb 29, 2020

Super fast delivery! Thank you!

Kong
Feb 29, 2020

Fast and easy service as usual! A++

DEAD3Y3 1992
Feb 29, 2020

AWESOME SERVICE AND IT WAS REALLY QUICK!!!!

Darklight
Feb 28, 2020

Was pretty nervous. Was assured nothing to be nervous about. Got gold as promised in gold swap from OSRS to RS3. Awesome!! 🙂 Thank you!!

Dsa
Feb 28, 2020

Always trust these guys. Used them several times and they have always been fast and legit. Thanks again.

Joo
Feb 26, 2020

#1 as always. Thanks gents.

MMA133
Feb 26, 2020

Awesome. Very easy.

poo
Feb 26, 2020

quick, done in less than 5 minutes. perfect service

Jonny
Feb 26, 2020

Very Fast and professional. Merely 5 minutes for everything and all of it was doubled checked and confirmed.

dip doop
Feb 25, 2020

jeepers that was fast. Awesome service!

Nohty
Feb 25, 2020

Sold 525m super fast and best prices! Thanks Steven!

thebeman
Feb 25, 2020

was very professsional and nice

Scales
Feb 25, 2020

These guys are straight up cool as hell would do again probably get a little more next time

Alex
Feb 25, 2020

Fantastic!!

EZ-G
Feb 25, 2020

Great site! weekly customer!

Kermit
Feb 24, 2020

Best service and fast 100% loyal

daLEH
Feb 24, 2020

BY FAR the easiest, quickest and best gold site i have come across! Never had any problem and the staff are lovely people!

minipatata
Feb 24, 2020

Excelente servicio, rápido y seguro. 100% recomendable, Venezuela en pinta!

Alex
Feb 24, 2020

Great service, and great security.

heavy staker
Feb 23, 2020

Always the quickest buying and selling when it comes to rs gp

Buff
Feb 22, 2020

Amazing service.

morty
Feb 21, 2020

these guys are the real deal. great offers and rewards for loyalty

EZ-G
Feb 21, 2020

Great site love the fast easy trade!

twochili
Feb 20, 2020

what a great service. used a couple of times and it is always fast and friendly!

Saki
Feb 20, 2020

Great, and Fast

L0k
Feb 20, 2020

Best service there is!

kusagarune
Feb 19, 2020

they are fast and friendly everytime! very legit. never have had a problem before. i've been scammed on another site and a couple of others are legit but can take hours sometimes.. this website is literally almost instant!

realhotdog
Feb 19, 2020

awesome service and quick delivery!

Dan da man
Feb 19, 2020

Always the best

papiiiii
Feb 19, 2020

Really good service and i love the customer service! Thank you guys!!

minn
Feb 19, 2020

amazing

d
Feb 19, 2020

10/10

Vuzk
Feb 19, 2020

Have bought a few times, and coming from multiple other sites and sellers, these guys are HANDS down the fastest in the business

Gamewood
Feb 19, 2020

Always quick, and secure. Won't go anywhere but Loot4Rs : )

up
Feb 18, 2020

Sold gp quick and easy as always i'll be back soon fellas

catch feelz
Feb 18, 2020

quick easy and customer service was dope

Nic
Feb 18, 2020

Ordered and got a 2M bonus! Was cheaper than 3 other sites I checked. From the moment I started live chat saying I was ready, i had my gold within 1 minute!! Thanks again.

absolutelysugoi
Feb 16, 2020

I've purchased a few times from this website and have never had a single issue. The delivery is quick and painless and customer service is always friendly and willing to answer any question I might have. The initial process you have to go through to verify that you are the person purchasing the product can be a little sketch-feeling at first but it's really not all that bad, and the good news is after the first verified purchase you don't have to go through it again. I'll always come to Loot4ers for all my RS3 gold needs 🙂

ShyGuy
Feb 16, 2020

bought from them a few times, reward system is cool and the delivery is safe secure and quick

Loyal
Feb 16, 2020

first i was hesitant because loot4rs was new and i've never heard it before, and with the best prices i've seen, i was a bit skeptical. but then i found out throught sythe that they were legit, and finally decided to sell them for the first time a few months ago. today, after months and several times i've sold them, i'm gonna say that they're the best and most friendly people i've done business with, best prices, less then 3 minutes and payment intantly. defiently never going back 😀

TheOasis
Feb 15, 2020

If you're hesitant, dont worry. i was in the same position. 100% trust these guys

Bounce
Feb 15, 2020

Quick and super easy. Done within 10 mins

Bwana
Feb 15, 2020

Quick deal

Cdub
Feb 14, 2020

Happy with the service provided here, returning customer A++

noob lol
Feb 14, 2020

Was skeptical but everything went okay.

eggs
Feb 13, 2020

easy quick and secure 10/10

Drew
Feb 13, 2020

Good guys I’ll be back for sure

jonnyblaze
Feb 12, 2020

another 150m order fast and easy, and i won 3m on the free spin

Kilcookies
Feb 12, 2020

I was very happy with the person very fast very profesinal

boost
Feb 11, 2020

Another easy transaction thank you!

Chef
Feb 11, 2020

Best place to use, friendly and fast

True Faith
Feb 11, 2020

Very quick payment (Within seconds) with the lowest minimum I could find. 10/10 service.

B
Feb 11, 2020

Quick easy and simple, love it and will use again, great service 10/10 recommend 🙂

jishh
Feb 11, 2020

amazing website and employee's!

Koga
Feb 11, 2020

Quick, easy, and a great bonus first time

Brine
Feb 11, 2020

Quick, courteous, and delivered. What more can you ask for?

EZ-G
Feb 10, 2020

Great service!! easy transaction! loyalty program is nice

Sean
Feb 10, 2020

Never had any problems with these guys. Quick and reliable service! The prize wheels are a great addition.

bew
Feb 10, 2020

100% the best website,

touch
Feb 10, 2020

easy fast would recommend

RiskGpPKer
Feb 10, 2020

Easy, fast, and secured! Recommended for anyone whose looking for a gp boost.

Chay Chay
Feb 10, 2020

Bought 100m OSRS. Honestly, i wasn't expecting it to be this easy but i am very satisfied with their service. Thank you steven

doesn’t matter
Feb 10, 2020

actual dog shit site. bans you from the site but yet still allows you to somehow make a purchase. you guys are a joke with a bunch of fake ratings

Loot4RS Response : Sorry you're upset about being banned from our site. You tried to scam us months ago so this shouldn't be any surprise to you. Your order was refunded, not stolen. Any attempt to purchase from us will have the same outcome.

Orange Capz
Feb 10, 2020

By far the most and only legit site ive come across.

Ryan
Feb 10, 2020

The first time I have used these guys was today, bought a large amount from them, then was able to stake a bit, and sell back more than what I had bought. trusted on both ends, I would recommend highly

sick
Feb 8, 2020

Delivery was super quick thank you Peter!

jonnyblaze
Feb 8, 2020

just got another 160m and I won a craws bow on the spin so awesome! 🙂

Bo
Feb 8, 2020

The best and fastest

Viet xxx
Feb 8, 2020

Fast service! 100% satisfaction guaranteed.

Crelm
Feb 8, 2020

Awesome transaction and fast!

biggins
Feb 7, 2020

GREAT AND FAST!

R32
Feb 7, 2020

THE best place to buy gold, ive easily done over 200 transactions with these guys in the last year, extremely fast and reliable!

Dark Souls
Feb 7, 2020

I've been buying gold from here for a while and it's an absolute dream with how quick they are. The prices may be a bit more than some places... but the loyalty program and swift delivery is insane!

T-nuts
Feb 5, 2020

great and fast!

Spin
Feb 5, 2020

Great service

ronron
Feb 4, 2020

Amazing service very fast

shutup
Feb 3, 2020

good and fast!

Geno
Feb 2, 2020

100% trusted brought from them 100 times now and never been banned.

Drowsy
Feb 2, 2020

Great service super fast delivery will definitely use this service again.

dee
Feb 2, 2020

always quick with responses, trust 100%. very helpful staff as well. best website for this!

BIGDADDY SULLY
Feb 1, 2020

THE G.O.A.T!!! Fastest and most trustworthy I have experienced of all of my osrs career..... these guys know what they are doing, 10 out of 10 everytime.

Ghetto
Jan 31, 2020

Best service around

Jon
Jan 31, 2020

Only site I trust and will ever go to fast and nice workers ❤️💪

BoS
Jan 30, 2020

Quick transaction and very friendly customer service! Will be back!

Sla_yeR
Jan 29, 2020

Fast and easy delivery

Joo
Jan 29, 2020

Best gold buying site hands down. Loyalty system is very nice as well!

Scammer
Jan 29, 2020

I like these guys always fast and reliable. Dealt billions with them over the past year buying/selling

PRPS
Jan 29, 2020

Always super quick delivery. All the guys are great to communicate with and I wouldn't ever think about using another site. loot4rs is the way to go

Sit
Jan 28, 2020

Thank you Steven sold 50m gp and was paid instantly, I'll be back soon!

Mick
Jan 28, 2020

fast and easy 100% legit

Jonnyblaze
Jan 28, 2020

Love this site another 30m nice and easy

Diesel
Jan 27, 2020

Fast Service. Steven is the man!

This guy
Jan 27, 2020

Peter was awesome. Service was fast and professional

Khel
Jan 27, 2020

Fast and easy

Steve
Jan 27, 2020

WOW! just won 5m on a bonus spin, nearly won d claws

no name
Jan 26, 2020

Was very happy to find a site that bought my OSRS gold that didn't ask for a 100M minimum. Thank you Anthony for the very fast payment

MrPoopyButthole
Jan 26, 2020

Used multiple times fast and trustworthy

Khel
Jan 26, 2020

So fast and easy!

codeman
Jan 26, 2020

Great service, and fast delivery times. Peter is super helpful

Chiffy
Jan 26, 2020

Fast and efficient

aFreak_Lemon
Jan 26, 2020

Amazing service fast quick and reliable

lefty
Jan 26, 2020

Peter is great. Fast and very helpful!

Cris
Jan 25, 2020

I have been using their service for a 3 years and I love how professional they handle transactions and honesty from the workers. I have swapped and bought rs gold

Codeman
Jan 24, 2020

Awesome service and assistance. Anthony was wonderful throughout the whole process. Received my gold quickly

Anthony
Jan 24, 2020

Anthony is the og, always coming quick and making it the easiest experience. Thanks man!

Justin
Jan 23, 2020

Hands down the best website for buying and selling gold never ever have a problem and they delivery very fast!!!

JKlad
Jan 22, 2020

Great experiance, great person and very fast. I was skeptical at first but it went very smooth

Alex
Jan 22, 2020

Always fast and have good feed back in questions I've asked. And polite. Thanks guys #1

Walt from TX
Jan 21, 2020

wow! Steven is AWESOME!! bought a lot from Loot4rs and will be buying more (lots) in the future 😛

dtheboss
Jan 21, 2020

Great service very fast and friendly!

Xxbattle
Jan 21, 2020

As always great service. Fast Looters day is sweet Havent seen a better service and ive used plenty

Baes
Jan 21, 2020

Quick, Friendly, and Easy!

R
Jan 20, 2020

Fast, easy, legit and best prices around...what's not to love? i'll be coming back again 100%

noob
Jan 19, 2020

Fast, trusty and efficient. 1000%

earthbinder
Jan 19, 2020

Anthony is an extremely awesome guy to talk to, i come to this site every time due to the service i have got from him. Its like buying some weed from a homie where you can bs and talk and feel comfortable, all the other sites i have gone to felt like a shady drug deal. This is the best gp site i have ever been to!

dino spumoni
Jan 19, 2020

Best site out there. Never any hidden fees like EVERY SITE OUT THERE. Prize wheel is sick as well. Have won tassets two separate times on $20 purchases. You'd be stupid not to use this site over the competition (which there is none) GANGGANG

Raichu
Jan 18, 2020

Was fast and easy ,trusted.for.sure.

Dick Johnson
Jan 18, 2020

Wow great job! Thx Petey!!

Zach
Jan 18, 2020

Really fast and easy! Got the gold within 2 minutes of placing my order!

Unkown
Jan 17, 2020

Very nice staff and great people overall 100% on time and very kind.

Joker
Jan 17, 2020

Always super fast with delivery. You guys rock!

Stevens the man
Jan 16, 2020

Peter helped me out today and dude was super fast and got me set to go within mins maybe even seconds! Haha thanks man. Steven is the man!!!

JayMak
Jan 16, 2020

Fast and easy 5* for sure

Khel
Jan 16, 2020

Quick and easy

Jonnyblaze
Jan 15, 2020

Best gold site out there, easy to get gold and fast af, i even won bandos tassets:)

Barbster
Jan 14, 2020

Honest and legit! Quick and delivers on time every time! Reasonable prices for buy and selling! Couldn't find any better people to do business with!

Free
Jan 13, 2020

Fast n effective

Yesssssss
Jan 11, 2020

I always buy with these guys right here! I usually conduct my business with Steven or Peter just cause the times I come to contact them but it's always very fast and they are both very cool to talk to while going through this process, been buying through them for about a year and would never consider anyone else! The gold benefits allow you 2 spins when you buy which give you bonus gold and it's great! Highly recommend them!

Green Man
Jan 11, 2020

Awesome team. The looter spin day was legit. Won 305m rs3!

HAPPY
Jan 11, 2020

AS ALWAYS, LEGIT AND HIGHLY RECOMMANDED

Baes
Jan 11, 2020

Friendly, quick and easy!

1 2 3 6

Voice your opinion! Review Loot4rs now.