Loot4rs
5 Stars - Based on 765 Customers

5 Star762
100%
4 Star3
0%
3 Star0
0%
2 Star0
0%
1 Star0
0%

Dylan
Oct 19, 2019

Steven is a very friendly guy and quick too. Got my money almost instantly, very impressed, thank again!

zozo
Oct 19, 2019

never had a problem always on time thanks

VIRGIN
Oct 19, 2019

Steven is fast and fair, awesome, took like 5 seconds to get paid, sold 80m, for 39.2$ usd

coco
Oct 19, 2019

quick service no bs

coco
Oct 19, 2019

quick service no bs

Nick S
Oct 19, 2019

Give steven a raise this lad is always on time and on point.

MD
Oct 19, 2019

Second time buying gold from them there quick professional and always available. A++++ All The Way!!!

Hampton
Oct 18, 2019

First time ever selling and they made me feel comfortable and I got money instantly

THEGREATSMOKINGOPPS
Oct 18, 2019

Whole transaction done within 10min fast and easy

Unclappable
Oct 18, 2019

Best and most efficient gold selling/buying website there is. 30 second payments and the most friendly workers. Best ive ever seen.

G
Oct 18, 2019

Super quick!

Chad
Oct 18, 2019

Just sold 1b to Steven. Process was very well thought out and he talked me through the entire process. These guys really have a good thing going. Will use their services in the future for sure.

Trey
Oct 18, 2019

Very fast and safe

Brandon
Oct 17, 2019

Super fast delivery and very helpful people

Jake
Oct 17, 2019

lowkey never had a transaction as smooth and great as this! Highly recommend it!

Happily customer
Oct 17, 2019

Was very quickly received

DontWorryBoutIt
Oct 17, 2019

Very satisfied, minimum purchase is a bit high but understandably so. Worth it.

Fred
Oct 17, 2019

GREAT

Samo
Oct 17, 2019

HELLO

Johnny
Oct 17, 2019

Fantastic service

ash
Oct 16, 2019

Super! ">

Ash
Oct 16, 2019

Great Service!

Danno
Oct 16, 2019

Quick and easy service. Secure and gives you peace of mind quick.

kirby
Oct 16, 2019

Sold him 130m 07, fast and easy. Would recommend!

Temper
Oct 16, 2019

Quick, easy, and painless.

Verbs
Oct 15, 2019

Quick, easy delivery as always!

Jayk
Oct 15, 2019

Great service and very trusted.

comon123Oct 15, 2019

fastest website ive ever used for osrs gold wp!

Red
Oct 15, 2019

Well placed together will be buying more!

DiL RoD
Oct 15, 2019

all staff members are very very helpful and polite. my sixth time selling and never had any issues at all. love these guys

dave
Oct 14, 2019

awesome service, everytime.

gamer9393
Oct 14, 2019

thanks again to peter! helpfull and friendly, quick service

Gethien
Oct 14, 2019

Peter was super helpful in getting me set up with the gold for my brother's account.

Dad
Oct 14, 2019

again peter is the shiz. I hope I get him everytime!!

sti
Oct 14, 2019

awesome service quick and ez

DivkLong
Oct 13, 2019

F for fucking amazing was quick easy and discrete

party
Oct 13, 2019

I have use them two times and no problems love them

Z MAN
Oct 13, 2019

I sold these guys over 1b so far definitely trustable. I was PAID within seconds after the trade..I totually reff these guys and this website!!

Ricker
Oct 12, 2019

Did work with steven. Fantastic support and it was done within 5 minutes.

ivan
Oct 12, 2019

you cant go wrong here. need gold. have money. will get. end of story. love these guys

aarondidit
Oct 12, 2019

amazing work. got the money in less than 3 minutes

the tank
Oct 12, 2019

Peter was fast and very professional. will use this site again due to their staff being so good at handling customers.

LP
Oct 12, 2019

Fast and Easy. Great site!

Dark
Oct 12, 2019

Great service, defiantly not like the chinese companies that speak in broken english. Real person talking and can ask anything.

Dad
Oct 12, 2019

Everytime you guys are so fast. absolutely the best in the biz. shout out to "Peter" for kicking ass. you rock bro

Dalty
Oct 11, 2019

SUPER FAST TRANSACTION!

Jake
Oct 11, 2019

Good deal. Actually conversational, unlike most of the Chinese gold people. Thanks again.

Nuke
Oct 11, 2019

Very fast an easy

Parker
Oct 11, 2019

The transaction went fast and smooth. Customer service was very polite and helpful!

Sofia
Oct 11, 2019

great service

zozo
Oct 11, 2019

bought gold many times through here always quick and smooth

john
Oct 10, 2019

great service

Cd
Oct 10, 2019

Absolutely amazing will recommend to everyone, this is my second time buying and its ridiculously fast and professional...

Anon
Oct 10, 2019

Fast & easy, just how it should be.

got paid##
Oct 8, 2019

brilliant service:) thanks guys!!!!

Didster
Oct 7, 2019

Beautiful place best customer service ever.

Spud
Oct 7, 2019

Second time selling gold here, Fast, easy and no problems at all will definitely be using again

steve
Oct 7, 2019

Sold 5b, was quick and payment was made instantly. Thanks again 🙂

Tony
Oct 7, 2019

Great service!

Swag
Oct 7, 2019

Great transaction! Easy Smooth Great prices! Promos!

Nick S
Oct 5, 2019

Buying or selling ive had nothing but positive, quick, professional service. Joel needs a raise!!!

dave
Oct 5, 2019

Very helpful, great service

Didster
Oct 4, 2019

Great site, amazing service every time and delivery is crazy fast. 10/10 would recommend and 10/10 will be returning.

hmg
Oct 4, 2019

Great service! Good people!

Sel
Oct 3, 2019

First time me selling gold ever and I trusted the service nervously, but as soon as I traded the gold I received an email the payment went straight through!! The customer service provider even waited with my in chat to confirm it has gone through, amazing service! Thanks again and i'll be telling my friends and family who play about this.

Pegabear
Oct 3, 2019

Great site. Fast and simple!

Barin
Oct 2, 2019

Great service, extremely quick!

Captain Know it All
Oct 1, 2019

Fast, easy, secure and above all LEGIT

Joe
Oct 1, 2019

Very very fast Like 2 minutes

A PvM g0d
Oct 1, 2019

Great fast service and got my gold. no BS and you earn points for future purchases!? Great website!

Zukage
Oct 1, 2019

Fast and reliable

GM
Sep 30, 2019

Excellent service, Fast response time and good prices. 100% will use loot4rs again

Toons
Sep 30, 2019

Insanely fast delivery and easy to communicate with live support.

Sel
Sep 30, 2019

Extremely fast and quick and patient. First time doing this type of thing, and the rep was very patient with me throughout the entire process.

Reniculous
Sep 30, 2019

Great quick and easy transaction. Stress free for sure

Jessman
Sep 30, 2019

Great service from Anthony, received in 30 seconds. Definitely will use this website again.

Edd/tom
Sep 30, 2019

Great communication, sent screen shots to make sure they were trading me. Will be buying again as they are the cheapest rate I've seen!

fast
Sep 30, 2019

Fast, easy delivery service. Got my gold within 2 minutes.

U smokemids
Sep 30, 2019

Fast and safe!

Brick
Sep 30, 2019

I love this site. Based inUSA and I always get my gold in literally under 2 minutes. It is insane. I recommend Loot4rs over anyone! 50+ satisfied transactions!!!!

cecil
Sep 29, 2019

fast easy

BestGuy
Sep 29, 2019

Fast and easy!! Second time buying and still fast delivery!!

harman
Sep 29, 2019

really good and fast service!

Boss man
Sep 28, 2019

Awesome service

Willitoh
Sep 28, 2019

Amazing fast and secure service! Thanks

Hairy
Sep 28, 2019

Great friendy fast service

Third
Sep 28, 2019

Thanks so much Steven, so easy to sell gold via staking

Green Lambo
Sep 28, 2019

They Pimps

Dan da man
Sep 28, 2019

Excellent service will use again.

party
Sep 28, 2019

This was great fast and smooth.

cawk
Sep 28, 2019

awesome fast delivery and got 2m free on my first purchase.

Sparc Man
Sep 28, 2019

Great work and fast and easy to get your gold, would rate this service greatly.

Clutch boi
Sep 27, 2019

nice and fast although wish you did not have to be member

Kay
Sep 27, 2019

Always friendly and fast. Will ONLY do business with Steven.

iDreamster
Sep 27, 2019

Had a very pleasant experience!!

Rolly
Sep 27, 2019

Great fast service. Very friendly and helpful. Quick responses, professional and fast. Will definitely be using them again.

Justin
Sep 26, 2019

This is by far the best site loyalty program is amazing fast and well established love these guys

My Fear
Sep 26, 2019

Idk how times i have sold gold here, and still fast like usual, thanks dude.

Sr Shizz
Sep 25, 2019

Quick and very easy. Will do business again

Casualplayerpk
Sep 25, 2019

Steven was great help very polite recommend to anyone wanting fast in game trade and received currency within minutes

big spence
Sep 25, 2019

fantastic service always quick and polite will always use this site!

Kay
Sep 24, 2019

Fast, friendly, and legit. Thank you so much.

Squeeze emz
Sep 24, 2019

Best gold service site ever quick fast an easy! Most trusted will always use

Nothinsir
Sep 23, 2019

Works great. Really fast and no BS. Thanks again

runescapeskill
Sep 22, 2019

great work. always fast and reliable unlike other siters

poop
Sep 21, 2019

ez pz and fast

Jdog
Sep 21, 2019

Great fast service, very secure and will not screw you over.

Teerooh
Sep 21, 2019

Steven was great! Very fast service as well! I love how this is a US based site 😀

Drew
Sep 21, 2019

Third time buying and always a pleasant experience. Way better than the competitors I have used. A+++

Tyler
Sep 20, 2019

Great site to buy from. 100% legit. Gold is instantly delivered and customer service is next to none. 10/10!! Keep up the good work Peter and Steven! Will be back for sure.

Nii
Sep 20, 2019

Excellent site! Very fast and the looter days are always a nice bonus!

twisted
Sep 20, 2019

this place is amazing fast and easy no waiting around for 30 minutes....these guys are amazing....and looter day just got a me a free elder maul...love you guys

Jz
Sep 20, 2019

Got infinity boots as looter day reward, super satisfied!

cooldog
Sep 20, 2019

great and quick service

5kindotanolife
Sep 20, 2019

my mans <3

Ninshu
Sep 20, 2019

Quick and easy!! Super legit!!! Will buy from again!!!

markymark
Sep 19, 2019

its always a very pleasurable experience!

Jake
Sep 19, 2019

Great service, paid instantly. 🙂

mr savage
Sep 19, 2019

very trustworthy and private. Got what I needed and was on my way. Love the service im a full time customer.

3asco
Sep 19, 2019

sold 850m - quick and easy, good rate too tbf, will sell again

yomammy
Sep 19, 2019

reliable and quick

Timmehhh
Sep 19, 2019

Fast payment / easy transaction and nothing has changed over 5 times I have sold to Loot4rs!

Bill
Sep 19, 2019

Cash went in instantly ! Massive thank you to Steven for re-assuring me through-out and massive thank you to the team for being so professional

Friend
Sep 19, 2019

Awesome service. Steven is the bomb

Chalker
Sep 18, 2019

Sold my 400m and got payment within 20 seconds tops. thank you guys

Jay R
Sep 18, 2019

Best site hands down!

Mash Potato
Sep 17, 2019

I was a bit skeptical about using this site but Peter was very professional, answered all my questions and the service was super fast, the whole process was completed within 5 - 10 mins 10/10 would use again

Skee
Sep 16, 2019

💯 fast and easy . Will be back

Yogi
Sep 15, 2019

This website was very fast and very secure, before the trade was accepted I received a screenshot of the trade to confirm it was me. Took less than 5 minutes!

Stone94
Sep 15, 2019

Very quick, friendly, professional and safe. Tried a few months ago, repeat buyer ever since.

PoorNoob
Sep 15, 2019

Another great transaction, extremely quick and friendly. Will definitely continue to use this site.

ay
Sep 15, 2019

gave me my gold quickly, would recommend 10/10

BA
Sep 14, 2019

Quick and easy, friendly staff was thorough and informative. Will buy again for sure.

PoorNoob
Sep 14, 2019

Great service, fast response time and extremely friendly. Will definitely use again.

Shuck
Sep 14, 2019

10/10 super fast trade and payment!

Groovster
Sep 13, 2019

10/10, wish I can give it a better rating. Superb customer service, not my first buy here. They really outdo themselves here and I speak that from the heart

Broke boy
Sep 13, 2019

Peter was very fast and useful would use again no doubt !

GP
Sep 12, 2019

Great help! Secure and quick. Thank you, Steven!

Andrew
Sep 11, 2019

Steven was very nice and patient. Thanks, will be buying again from this site.

Pure pker
Sep 11, 2019

Was great service and fast thank you

Brandon
Sep 10, 2019

I bought gold at about 1am and their chat servers closed so I couldn't collect my gold, fell asleep for about 16 hours, woke up and told them I still haven't collected, and they got right on it no questions asked!

cj
Sep 10, 2019

great service from my man steven even though I was having some errors on my part he fixed me right up.

steve
Sep 10, 2019

SUPER fast and convenient

BigBrain
Sep 9, 2019

Fatest service I've used for gold.

Unevenelf
Sep 8, 2019

The fastest service i have ever seen!

Benny
Sep 8, 2019

Instant service, couldn't ask for more. Highly recommend to anyone. Sold gold instantly 🙂

Prophet
Sep 8, 2019

best experience ever

andrew
Sep 8, 2019

Very good honesty and trustworthiness. have bought and sold gold several times and have had no issues.

Envied1
Sep 7, 2019

AMAZING! fantastic prices and GREAT service

Anon
Sep 7, 2019

best site ever fast delivery and response definitely recommended!!

Death
Sep 7, 2019

Very fast very professional moneys a USA company

Playgo
Sep 7, 2019

Totally awesome site

Cokso
Sep 6, 2019

Super quick and professional. 2nd purchase for $15.

not woox
Sep 6, 2019

Fastest service i've ever seen 🙂

erik
Sep 5, 2019

very fast and friendly

Th3 guyy
Sep 5, 2019

Best gold service ever! Most trusted always quick fast an easy!

BigBoyBowen
Sep 5, 2019

Very fast and ideal service. Would definately recommend to others and use again myself. Customer service was spot on!

Prorush
Sep 5, 2019

Great Service, quick and easy! +++++

Jack
Sep 5, 2019

Sold 700m+ in Old School and received the money instant! Would sell to them anytime! Great Service!

J
Sep 4, 2019

Quick, easy, effective and discreet. Love it, good prices and welcoming first purchase. Def a 5 star

Jay
Sep 4, 2019

Love this site!

skinny lapel
Sep 4, 2019

fast and as described

Eat
Sep 3, 2019

Good sh*t

squidward
Sep 3, 2019

it was really easy and the person was nice enough to switch the currency since I accidentally purchased old scape RuneScape gold meaning to get RS3 gold

Iou
Sep 3, 2019

Amazingly Fast, Quick, Very Helpful

Jfratty24
Sep 3, 2019

Super fast and clear instructions! For sure my favorite site!

HKS
Sep 3, 2019

Quick and Excellent Delivery! Purchased from Ebay! Will definitely comeback for more!

stacks
Sep 3, 2019

good deals, would come again

osrs45345
Sep 3, 2019

Sold 6B OSRS gold, went very smooth and Peter was awesome throughout the process.

marty
Sep 3, 2019

10/10

Drigoon98
Sep 2, 2019

Sold GP fast and super easy

lovver
Sep 2, 2019

great fast and nothing to worry about

Bevr
Sep 2, 2019

Amazing service! took less than 3 mins for it all!

Godly
Sep 2, 2019

Great service, fast, and easy

Fast money
Sep 2, 2019

Fast, and easy! You won’t find better deals then this

sza
Sep 2, 2019

fast and easy, very good

makframalama
Sep 2, 2019

Sold them 66m rs3 to my paypal. quick, smooth. however, i am not too happy about the whole membership requirement to be able to trade. for that reason, i am giving 4 stars. but service is great! also, there should be better promotions for first time customers! not everyone can earn loyalty points like that!

will
Sep 1, 2019

great service =p will buy from them again.

Dalton
Sep 1, 2019

Always super fast and smooth, plat member now, only gold site I will use, great lads.

Joeym4362
Sep 1, 2019

Very impressed by the speed, accuracy, and overall security. Would definitely do business again!

Mx man
Sep 1, 2019

Great service and fast delivery definitely coming back soon

JG
Sep 1, 2019

Great fast service. Easy. Love it

jay
Aug 31, 2019

took a total of a minute for my exchange. awesome service. will shop again!

williamb
Aug 31, 2019

super fast not even 3 minutes, great support team and took my payment method just like that. thank you -will

bob
Aug 31, 2019

Excellent service

Playgames
Aug 31, 2019

This site is super fast super awesome

Morta
Aug 30, 2019

FAST AND EASY NOT SHADY++++

Trusted
Aug 30, 2019

Great, Quick n Easy, Thanks Peter

Steven
Aug 30, 2019

Great Experience!

Stu
Aug 30, 2019

Super quick and easy! Gold in minutes, cheapest around with excellent service! Will buy again.

dmoore
Aug 29, 2019

great fast trading of gp 10/10 would recommend

Jlee
Aug 29, 2019

Fast and easy. Great customer service.

Oozy
Aug 29, 2019

Very efficient. Took less than a few minutes.

buysgold123
Aug 29, 2019

ownage site quick and easy!

GMaster
Aug 29, 2019

Very fast and friendly

jeffrey
Aug 29, 2019

seemed sketchy at first, but definitely legit. quick and painless, will reuse and would recommend to friends 🙂

Tony
Aug 29, 2019

VERY VERY VERY QUICK A+++

Dark Gaitt
Aug 29, 2019

Very quick, very easy, very legitimate. Cheers!

Sam
Aug 28, 2019

Quick and easy

RonaSeason
Aug 28, 2019

Wow what a god. This was so smooth! Plus 2mil for free on my first purchase!!! It would take me ages to make 25 mill

1 2 3 4

Voice your opinion! Review Loot4rs now.