Loot4rs
5 Stars - Based on 1598 Customers

5 Star1591
100%
4 Star5
0%
3 Star0
0%
2 Star0
0%
1 Star2
0%

Gare
Oct 22, 2020

The handler was very nice and straight to the point. Will come again!

oblige
Oct 21, 2020

quick and simple thanks

sand
Oct 21, 2020

Always fast and easy! also got extra gp bcz of the wheel spin =D

Gay Bees
Oct 21, 2020

James was great and fast, actually was super sketched at first with selling my OSRS gold, but he made it quick and super easy and stealth. Got a zelle within minutes 😀

Jose Bussy
Oct 20, 2020

This is the best site i have dealt with.. always fast deliver, and extremely nice service. josh and james have delivered my gold within 2 minutes each time ive ordered. i tried my first looter day today and got a free bandos chest plate (18.8m) so thats pretty sweet! definitely will be back for more looter days and loyalty program rewards!

Among us
Oct 20, 2020

Very quick and professional

Mike Hunt
Oct 19, 2020

Quick and seamless. Will be purchasing again.

Avilly
Oct 16, 2020

Very Quick friendly

Varas3679Oct 15, 2020

Great people and great service

Coronavirus
Oct 15, 2020

Very easy, fast, and reasonably priced

BallerShotCaller
Oct 14, 2020

Very fast and easy, great prices!

john doe 😉
Oct 13, 2020

top notch service! Super fast and only site that my bank wouldnt block.

Baes
Oct 11, 2020

Quick and easy. You guys are great!

K
Oct 11, 2020

So fast, always reliable!

Bobby da bush
Oct 10, 2020

You guys are legit and awesome thanks alot

Red
Oct 10, 2020

fast, professional and perfect

using
Oct 10, 2020

really quick, awesome service

NateSawg
Oct 9, 2020

Great service with James! Quick and easy!

Scooz
Oct 7, 2020

First time buyer on here and the customer service is good for someone not knowing what to expect. Very quick too. Thanks!

wook
Oct 5, 2020

Literally the best gold site on the web with fast delivery, great customer service, and rewards every time you buy gold. Love the guys, much thanks to Peter as always.

rick
Oct 5, 2020

great and quick delivery! I suggest using them if you have a prepaid card in the US because this is a US based company!

Jay
Oct 3, 2020

Used this website a couple times. Guys are awesome and super fast.

rick
Sep 29, 2020

very trusthworthy and helpful! I enjoyed their services.

Dave
Sep 28, 2020

Really quick, cool dude that helped me.

Got trolled
Sep 26, 2020

Literally best service I've had on any gold site. Mah dude Josh trolled me. I accidentally went on a world with a skill cap. I ask the ETA and ol boy say 3 months. For real I thought I just got scammed. Then he said he isn't a high enough level, completed deal and wished him well. Will definitely come here in future if I decide to purchase more. I GOT TROLLED hahahaha

ajjj
Sep 23, 2020

James helped a bunch and the service was amazing, easy to buy a prepaid visa or mastercard and use here without any insane verification process, glad i found them and will be back again when needed! THANKS JAMES@!

jay
Sep 22, 2020

They are the only site I would trust, they are also very nice to deal with and again I can't say enough thank you for being real, bulk order or bulk sale, they come through

Austin
Sep 22, 2020

Finally a us based gold seller. Thank you for the super fast and smoothe transaction. Much appreciated!

money
Sep 21, 2020

it was amazing! fast, easy, no troubles! highly recommended.

Nick
Sep 18, 2020

Man i been using these guys for quite a while now, always easy, always affordable. James is my BOI. Rewards program is awesome as well. Love my looter day. 10/10 recommend.

jonnyblaze
Sep 17, 2020

just sold another 1b, this site helps me pay my rent

nick
Sep 16, 2020

Great service friendly staff

Tyler
Sep 15, 2020

Amazing fast Service!

Baes
Sep 15, 2020

Quick and easy every time. Highly satisfied

Gainz
Sep 12, 2020

Unbelievable service as always!! 5/5 will always recommend

Ya boiiii
Sep 11, 2020

Always quick delivery, loyalty system on point

easy peasy
Sep 11, 2020

literally the easiest and fastest way to buy rsgp...i dont know why anyone would even consider another website. save your time and start here

Reap
Sep 11, 2020

Worked with them plenty of times and I love the service. Fast and easy.

Reap
Sep 11, 2020

Worked with them plenty of times and I love the service. Fast and easy.

Jason
Sep 11, 2020

I was very wary of buying any gold. The service and communication makes the best buying experience I've ever had. They have made me a trusting buyer.

Skittles
Sep 9, 2020

only website that onevanilla prepaid card works with, even rs website doesn't accept them, this site is a godsend and i will be using them again <3

Matt_D
Sep 8, 2020

Fast and easy. Clear instructions on what to do and took about 5 minutes!

Chan
Sep 5, 2020

8B sold, The best service I had for the sale of coins in the game, the attention offered by Josh and Steven was great, I would not hesitate for a single second to sell with them again fast, safe and reliable.

tats
Sep 3, 2020

Literally the fastest gold selling site out there was done within 3 minutes! highly recommend this is my second time buying from them and I'll continue to!

jonnyblaze
Sep 2, 2020

just sold another 750m osrs i love this site for helping me pay my rent

Alamander
Sep 1, 2020

They are always quick professionals who deliver every time without fail 5 stars

jonnyblaze
Sep 1, 2020

always fast and easy i dont know how many times iv bought gold, but over 20 id say

korysbrother
Sep 1, 2020

always timely and solid, fo sho fo sho

Sean
Sep 1, 2020

Great service|!

Raymon
Aug 30, 2020

Good day Be Buzz Free! The Original Mosquito Trap. 60% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping ✔️LED Bionic Wave Technology ✔️Eco-Friendly ✔️15 Day Money-Back Guarantee Shop Now: mosquitotrap.online The Best, Loot4RS USA Based RuneScape Gold Source

Mr left handed
Aug 27, 2020

Always amazing,awesome ,ligit businessmen. Wish I knew how to join the crew lol

Mr left handed
Aug 27, 2020

Always amazing,awesome ,ligit businessmen. Wish I knew how to join the crew lol

Lil
Aug 27, 2020

very quickly very kind ty

not happy 🙁
Aug 27, 2020

spent alot with these guys any service is usually spot on but this time took forever and ended up not getting my gold feelsbad

-Loot4rs
Please reach out to us! If you didn't get your order, we will 100% take care of this or refund a payment. We are sorry this experience wasn't as great as all the others and hope you do give us another chance.

Diego Puente
Aug 25, 2020

I have sold tons of B 07 gp on this page, I recommend them 100% very fast and patient 👌🏻

Scooby Doob
Aug 25, 2020

Bought from this site several times, always super speedy delivery swift customer service.

obliviat3r
Aug 25, 2020

Great site always do a good job, nice people and fun to get lol.

Adrienne
Aug 23, 2020

Good Morning Wear with intent, live with purpose. Fairly priced sunglasses with high quality UV400 lenses protection only $19.99 for the next 24 Hours ONLY. Free Worldwide Shipping! Order here: kickshades.online Best regards, Loot4RS USA Based RuneScape Gold Source

Quack
Aug 22, 2020

Fast and Easy as usual thanks Josh! 🙂

Sean
Aug 21, 2020

Fast and easy

K
Aug 20, 2020

Fast and easy, thanks.

Hockey
Aug 20, 2020

fast and quick service, sold 3.5b very trustworthy

zozo
Aug 20, 2020

i have bought gold from them many time for osrs never once have i run into any problems thanks for the gold

Buddy
Aug 20, 2020

Sold to them fast and ez def Be back

this guy
Aug 19, 2020

very fast and reliable service! very quick ive never waited more then 2mins to get it! would reccomend 100%

Jake
Aug 18, 2020

Super quick service. They take the extra step to make sure your account is safe. Will always choose loot4rs in the future!

Fireeeeeeee
Aug 14, 2020

Awesome, Fast, and very thorough.

GoldGuy
Aug 13, 2020

Incredibly smooth, fast, and easy every time. Thank you for another perfect experience!

Matt
Aug 10, 2020

Just heard about this website today and put my order in and within minutes I got my gold. Easy peasy. Was a little nervous about it but this is solid.

Beardnando26
Aug 10, 2020

Really appreciate the help! Just the start I needed!!

Q
Aug 10, 2020

I received my purchase order as described within moments with zero delay. Had to pay with debit card. Went with it. Was not disappointed in the decision at all. Do it lol

Dfgs
Aug 10, 2020

Awesome service I’m a repeat consumer

Satisfied Customer
Aug 10, 2020

Very quick and professional. Had my gold within 2 minutes of placing my order. Will definitely be back. 10/10

Sean
Aug 6, 2020

Great service!

Sparky
Aug 6, 2020

quick and easy

Sean
Aug 5, 2020

Amazing like always!

fred
Aug 5, 2020

10/10 best service highly recommend fast and easy

tree
Aug 5, 2020

on point

Name-less
Aug 4, 2020

The only service I use and trust.

Zaff
Aug 4, 2020

ALWAYS Fast. ALWAYS Safe. Best People to buy from, Period.

FeetFinger
Aug 4, 2020

AMazing service great helpful guys here!

killa
Aug 4, 2020

great service very friendly and fast. very cooperative

Justin
Aug 3, 2020

Once again the best of the best thank you!!

Kony
Aug 2, 2020

Just used for my first time, great quick service, couldn't be happier. Thanks guys.

checkers1847
Jul 30, 2020

Very fast and efficient!

nips
Jul 29, 2020

fast and easy. thank goodness

Da BISHH
Jul 29, 2020

Ohhhh yeahhhhh , these guys know what it bout it bout it like da master p, I wish I was a master p , he gets all the honeys , and so do the grizzly bears . Ahahahaha wow these mushy sandwiches are fiyyAa 🔥

Jonnyblaze
Jul 27, 2020

I just placed a almost 500$ order got all my gold in like 3 mins i love this site

MmmGold
Jul 26, 2020

Super fast, and awesome communication

Duma
Jul 24, 2020

Fastest delivery I have ever had and great customer service. Highly recommend!

Carbon
Jul 24, 2020

Best site to buy gold from hands down! Quick and easy. Thanks to my guy James!

Mike
Jul 23, 2020

Great service, couldn't ask for a more simple process. 100% Highly Recommend!@

sola
Jul 23, 2020

totally thought i was being scammed by james. turns out, dudes actually legit. sold 500m.

jonnyblazeJul 23, 2020

fast and easy like always

Jimbot
Jul 22, 2020

Legit

Diz
Jul 22, 2020

Definitely legit. Best site for gold no doubt

Chad
Jul 21, 2020

Fast, honest, and easy service. Will be a returning customer!

kennemw
Jul 21, 2020

Extremely fast and easy guidelines to follow, no hidden fees... Can't go wrong.

Godly Wolf
Jul 21, 2020

once again best service ever

Whiskler
Jul 21, 2020

Ive both bought and sold gold, always polite always been the same people on the chat, fast quick and you gotta love the loyal points they do!!

OSRS fiend
Jul 20, 2020

Steven is the bee's knees--- i love this service after osrs banned my old account wrongfully ill never pay for there mem again but buying gold nd buying bonds works for me!!!

Tigwelder
Jul 20, 2020

Anthony is my favorite seller but that doesn't mean all the others are great sellers

CLAM
Jul 20, 2020

Great website, well over what i should be spending on a game but glad I've done it here ! safe, fast, and reliable. 100/100

Lucky777
Jul 18, 2020

Very fast and very kind.

James
Jul 17, 2020

Easy and fast sale

Damni t
Jul 16, 2020

great service i love it

johnny”/>
Jul 14, 2020

amazing

john “/>
Jul 14, 2020

great"/>

Lenox
Jul 14, 2020

always fast and easy

Lefthandcigg
Jul 14, 2020

Great employees that are very professional

anon
Jul 14, 2020

Always a pleasure buying or selling gp with Steven 🙂

GarrettRolfe
Jul 13, 2020

Loot4rs is my go to because it’s easy and fast. Never had a single issue. 100% would recommend.

Bolt Barrage
Jul 13, 2020

Peter was so nice! Thanks Peter!

Nick
Jul 13, 2020

James is always the best to deal with, nice easy safe transactions every single time.

a 1 e m
Jul 13, 2020

This website is amazing and secure! and fast! and accept prepaid from America

kevin
Jul 11, 2020

hands down the best place to go to buy gold!!! so fast so accurate there all wonderful!!!!

Carbon
Jul 10, 2020

Legit, fast and easy as always! Shout out to my guy James!:)

Damni t
Jul 10, 2020

James was great person got it done in less then 5 mins

J0HN
Jul 9, 2020

Best in the world

Sean
Jul 9, 2020

Very quick and easy

GreatDemon
Jul 8, 2020

Unbelievable service as always. Quick, easy, safe. No where else I’d go.

LEGIT PLAYER
Jul 8, 2020

fast transaction fastest money maker an hr

07Rs
Jul 7, 2020

Fast simple and polite.

Jesus H Christ
Jul 7, 2020

So easy to do business here and they treat you like friends. Love it.

Zanegrey
Jul 5, 2020

James was wicked cool made my birthday a lot better.

Dev
Jul 3, 2020

Great fast service every time. Can't beat the prices.

Brasil
Jul 1, 2020

Fácil e rápido Fast and easy

keem
Jun 29, 2020

Thanks sold me 07 quick and easy!

Yourboygmoney
Jun 27, 2020

Quick easy and always truthful best site around love em

Sativa
Jun 26, 2020

Best place for all you OSRS/RS3 gp needs!! Wouldn't buy anywhere else!

Tigwelder
Jun 25, 2020

The people on here are professionals and dont work the ligit way.

snizz pimpin
Jun 24, 2020

Started selling to these guys over a year a go and recently have been purchasing, never had an issue with a single thing. Just like this transactions should always be, simple, timely and consistently so.

coronaislife
Jun 24, 2020

have bought so much gold from this site and have never had an issue. their loyalty program and the spins you get are awesome.

Rango
Jun 24, 2020

Peter was very fast and helpful. Delivery in less than a minute

CM
Jun 23, 2020

Very fast! thank you again!

Sig Chi
Jun 23, 2020

Great service, used it multiple times and has been smooth every single time.

this is the way
Jun 22, 2020

probably the 6th or so transaction from here. always on point and fast. no BS!

Lith
Jun 20, 2020

Has sold 300M OSRS Gold here, and the payment so fast af like usuall.

jerzzy
Jun 19, 2020

another purchase and another happy day!

jerzzy
Jun 19, 2020

wonderful site! another successful purchase! will be back soon enough!

Quack
Jun 17, 2020

5 Stars!...These guys are easily the best site around the staff are always so helpful and friendly and seem to bend over backwards to help in any way they can I've used these guys over a dozen times over a period of about 1 year and not once have I been disappointed, I don't think there's much else I can say other than yes they are legit, they have the best prices around, they use the best methods and they're fast, James is like lightening I'll defo be coming back 🙂

jonnyblaze
Jun 16, 2020

been about a month sense i ordered last, nice and fast and easy just like i remeber

budz
Jun 16, 2020

good stuff. quick as usual

share
Jun 15, 2020

super fast and friendly service.

Davidelrey78
Jun 15, 2020

Recommended 100% very friendly and effective

yeet
Jun 15, 2020

literally the easiest way to buy rsgp. this transaction MAYBE took 3 minutes

Quack
Jun 14, 2020

Have used these guys many times now and they are always fast, reliable and safe...never had a problem and Anthony is a star!

SecondBlood
Jun 13, 2020

very good service!

Killer
Jun 12, 2020

excellent service, i love these guys

Osrsdra
Jun 12, 2020

Ordered for a little over a year. Always has been fast and reliable.

A white long
Jun 11, 2020

Ordered with them several times. Haven't ever had any issues.

twistedbowzz
Jun 11, 2020

always quick and simple !!

Badgeiam1990
Jun 10, 2020

Very quick and very easy! Will be back for sure!

Picasso
Jun 10, 2020

great and fast service appreciate it!

D
Jun 10, 2020

I've used them like 5 or 6 times I think? Only bronze loyalty, but always goes well. Will always use these guys!

TheRsGuy
Jun 10, 2020

Great service! Will do again.

jerzzy
Jun 10, 2020

another successful buy from loot4rs. officially over 1000$ spent with them, would recommend to anyone ! great customer service!

F to pay respects
Jun 10, 2020

Quick, easy and reliable transaction!

rune crossbow
Jun 9, 2020

Fast, Great, Exceptional service! always Friendly!

angry god
Jun 8, 2020

they are the best dont use anyone else

Jones
Jun 4, 2020

Awesome!!! Nuff said

young kelsey
Jun 4, 2020

best service ever. very fast very pro. gave receipts real time. great personality and super funny rs names. nothing but positive things to say. spent 400+ no probems. ever.

Muriel123
Jun 3, 2020

I’ve used this site for all of my OSRS purchase needs and they’ve never let me down. Would never hesitate to use this site!

S
Jun 2, 2020

Never been scammed, always very quick transfers.

ktp70
Jun 2, 2020

THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST. FAST AND RELIABLE.

Nick
Jun 2, 2020

Always a pleasure. Super fast and reliable.

Toxic
Jun 1, 2020

I've ordered $1k+ worth of OSRS and RS3 Gold from these guys. I've never had an issue, its always delivered in less than 5 minutes. It is legit!! Plus I take advantage of the free spins with their loyalty program.

Sativa
Jun 1, 2020

long story short been coming here for 3yrs. some mishaps occurred which resulted me loosing my status. fortunately for me, Peter and the Loot4rs team were very understanding in letting me plead my case. if I could give them 100 stars I would!!! I refuse to purchase anywhere else! thanks again Peter!!!

Anonymous
Jun 1, 2020

Fast. Easy. Safe.

Lookah
May 30, 2020

Always on point, always polite. Only website I use no bs. Thanks guys!!

Krogerz32
May 30, 2020

These guys are phenomenal and always super quick. Will always use them

David
May 30, 2020

Amazing site!!! Always so easy and fast. Very professional.

Kyle P
May 30, 2020

This service is very fast and extremely easy. I wouldn't go elsewhere. Every person I've dealt with has been fantastic.

scooterbooter420
May 30, 2020

great service as always never fail to show up quick and on time

RollinInStim
May 29, 2020

Always perfect and a great experience. These people are great everytime.

jerzzy
May 28, 2020

100% trust worthy and recommend, after searching all day for a usa based webside, i found loot4rs, and james helped me for the past half hour to figure out why it was being declined, in the end i got what i wanted! will return soon!

StimulusTbow
May 27, 2020

Very professional

Osrsgrind
May 27, 2020

Quick ez

ritter
May 27, 2020

gf

richy rich
May 27, 2020

quick service. i will use you guys every time.

bear
May 26, 2020

awesome and fast

Dabbyboi
May 26, 2020

Peter running the A1 service rn. Almost faster than i could get logged in!

yeet
May 26, 2020

literally the easiest way to buy rsgp. no idea why anyone would buy anywhere else

daLEH
May 25, 2020

ALWAYS ON POINT

TheRsGuy
May 25, 2020

Yes.

the pecker pump
May 22, 2020

bought me some gold, got it real quick, guy helped me throughout whole transaction

Buddy
May 21, 2020

Always on point, def my buddys.

Quack
May 21, 2020

fast, very good deal

K
May 21, 2020

Quick and easy.

OSRS fiend
May 21, 2020

THIS SITE ROCKS if you wanna get  gold this is the only way to do it fast secure!! excellent service provided

Lokir469
May 21, 2020

Great people fast delivery

J-boyy
May 21, 2020

Hands down best gold site out there! Fast, reliable, and great people. 12/10

Cj
May 20, 2020

Quick, reliable, and friendly. Will use you guys every time!

Austin
May 20, 2020

best osrs gold selling site. no scamming. i got a refund back when it didnt go through, u.s. based, etc. loyalty is great won a ranger's tunic when spendind 30$!!

kevin
May 20, 2020

just got 30m gold faster then fast also free money cant complain love this site!!!!

tren
May 20, 2020

65m received instant thanks guys

Pdids
May 19, 2020

Not my first time here, and for sure not my last. Beautiful service all around.

stealthyknight
May 19, 2020

so quick and kind these guys are . had no issues and quickly got my order placed. very secure

kevin
May 19, 2020

fast and awesome def worth your time

Elfo
May 19, 2020

great service as always!

1 2 3 9

Voice your opinion! Review Loot4rs now.