Customers Review

5.0 Stars - Based on 2090 Customers

5 Star 2080
100%
4 Star 7
0%
3 Star 0
0%
2 Star 0
0%
1 Star 3
0%
0 Star 0
0%
Mike

May 24, 2019

I have bought gold before but this time seemed a lot better. They want to verify it is you by chatting with you during trade. They make 100% sure it is you which was pretty cool. Also only took like 2 min! I recommend this site!

Costco member

May 24, 2019

Great job with utilizing paypal on orders, many other sites do not. Speedy delivery even at late hours.

GoldBuyer101

May 24, 2019

Very fast and the staff in the chat are very professional and nice. This site has many great perks to it including a loyalty program. Will definitely come back!

Remy

May 24, 2019

I was super sketched out at first due to the methods that were explained, but it all worked out in the end! Got super quick service and guidance. Would buy again!

Trash

May 24, 2019

I've spent nearly $100 over the few months using their service very quick and communicative. Super friendly staff. Their service is better than other I have tried including p******** and s****. Much love to Peter <3

Fuzz

May 24, 2019

very fast and easy to use

wadebo

May 24, 2019

Super quick response with clear instructions on where to go and what to do. Very helpful chat, 10/10 recommend!

legit

May 24, 2019

I was worried at first but peter the rep was helpful and patient. This is 1000% legit. Thanks Peter and Joel.

Voice your opinion! Review Loot4rs now.